Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.luxury-fashion.org


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Are the items on www.luxury-fashion.org counterfeit? Do they actually send you the items?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 08-07-2009, 10:54 PM



Posts: 70
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Western Union, and Monegram for the payment, sounds dodgy to me.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 09-07-2009, 12:23 AM



Posts: 13,798
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 654 Times in 419 Posts
The goods are counterfeit. You do not want to be purchasing anything from there.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 09-07-2009, 09:31 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:41 PM. Fixed Width