Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Anyone tried bizmobilesltd.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Well, did anyone received iPhone 3GS from http://bizmobilesltd.com ?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 09:22 AM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Georgia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 3 Times in 2 Posts
very interesting one

we need people from England to check it...

Please help us with it
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 11:27 AM



Posts: 1,124
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 131 Times in 108 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cool_ic View Post
Well, did anyone received iPhone 3GS from http://bizmobilesltd.com ?

Scam, why would a uk business have prices in dollars & a 0702 number, come on people WAKE UP

Oh & the prices are too cheap & their english is terrible :niceone:

Last edited by mdsltd; 17-07-2009 at 12:00 PM.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 11:51 AM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Well, that should be it coming from the number of mistakes on the site...
I've cheked at the registry - such a company exists...

Is there anyone from Cardiff or Port Talbot to check the guys out?
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 12:00 PM



Posts: 1,124
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 131 Times in 108 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cool_ic View Post
Well, that should be it coming from the number of mistakes on the site...
I've cheked at the registry - such a company exists...

Is there anyone from Cardiff or Port Talbot to check the guys out?
It wouldnt matter if you went around to the "shop" the likelyhood is the business does excist but these scammers are using their details plain & simple.

When will people realise, you cannot buy the products they are "offering" for those prices.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 12:06 PM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
They're stealing legit companies details.
They're a scam. Prices are too low.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 12:20 PM



Posts: 4,508
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Bristol, England
Feedback: (17)
Thanked: 227 Times in 214 Posts
Terrible English and they go on about companies house and "how legit" they are far too much. I would also agree that they are stealing details from a legit company.
__________________
Mobile Phone Repairs @ GoTechGadgets.com
iPhone Unlocking
- Bulk discounts available.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 17-07-2009, 12:36 PM



Posts: 106
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 9 Times in 9 Posts
Just checked on the company database on this is definitely a scam site as the REAL Biz Mobiles Limited have 2 offices 1 in talbot and 1 in London.

The directors and named contacts are definitely English and reside in Port Talbot I see no reason why they would advertise or market their products in dollars.

Furthermore the company was actually incorporated in 17/04/2007 and changed business name to Biz Mobiles Ltd on 02/07/09. The director's other company
TRIUMPH TELEMARKETING LTD was incorporated on 10/03/09, which so happens to be the company registration number they have used on the phoney website.

100% scam

plus the real website is actually biz-mobiles.com.

Last edited by alphaomegalife; 18-07-2009 at 01:45 AM.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 18-07-2009, 01:33 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to alphaomegalife This Useful Post:
cool_ic (20-07-2009)



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences".

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#9  
Reply With Quote Old 18-07-2009, 03:33 AM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cool_ic View Post
Well, did anyone received iPhone 3GS from http://bizmobilesltd.com ?
Hi

I go to talbot yesterday, i saw the company Biz mobiles ltd, but i was not allow to enter the company, i don't know why.................

I think the company exist, but they only want to sell online. i will try to make order with them online and know what's up.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 24-09-2009, 02:56 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:18 PM. Fixed Width