Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


gamesinwelt.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi has anyone used a website company by the name of gamesinwelt.com
did a search but can't find any feedback to say wether they are good or bad.

many thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 28-07-2009, 04:08 PM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
Scam. Fake.
You can't buy branded goods from China.
Those prices are ridiculously low.
Stay away.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 28-07-2009, 04:13 PM



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thats what i thought,bad that they advertise on ebay though!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 28-07-2009, 04:13 PM



Posts: 82
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (2)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Dont risk it only go with well known site
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 29-07-2009, 09:31 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:09 PM. Fixed Width