Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.salebrandsneakers.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 56
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Hi,

I have found the following site www.salebrandsneakers.com
i am pretty sure they are selling fakes. But would like this confirmed with other opinions.

Have searched to forum but cannot find any previous posts!


Cheers!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 29-07-2009, 09:47 AM



Posts: 82
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (2)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
They look real to me but i am no expert
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 29-07-2009, 09:57 AM



Posts: 13,782
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 653 Times in 418 Posts
The goods are counterfeit. Avoid at all costs.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 29-07-2009, 10:20 AM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by matteo94 View Post
They look real to me but i am no expert
They're not. They're fake. Also you can't buy branded goods from mainland China and all that jazz.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 29-07-2009, 10:31 AM



Posts: 24
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
they should be reported then. How can they still be trading - what about trading standards?
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 30-07-2009, 01:43 PM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by EthicStar Ltd View Post
they should be reported then. How can they still be trading - what about trading standards?
They'll just close the website and open another one in a different name.
Plus with all the international jurisdictions, if they're operating in China, not much UK Trading Standards can do.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 30-07-2009, 02:24 PM



Posts: 302
Offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 11 Times in 10 Posts
FAKE FAKE FAKE

It is impossible that you will find a seller of AF, AF1, AIR JORDAN, BAPE, ICE CREAM, EVISU from china in one store!
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 31-07-2009, 12:58 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:06 AM. Fixed Width