Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


4CornersTrading??


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 24
Offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Norway
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Anyone has any comments or experience with this supplier??
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 12:19 AM



Posts: 2,363
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts
WHOIS information for 4cornerstrading.com:


[whois.melbourneit.com]Domain Name.......... 4cornerstrading.com Creation Date........ 2006-02-20 Registration Date.... 2006-02-20 Expiry Date.......... 2007-02-20 Organisation Name.... David Hurka Organisation Address. 7901 Elmhurst Ave Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Parkville Organisation Address. 21234 Organisation Address. MD Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
__________________
David
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 12:23 AM



Posts: 2,363
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts
Why would such a big outfit only register a website for 1 year? Hmmmm....
__________________
David
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 12:23 AM



Posts: 24
Offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Norway
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thats a bit odd, yes!
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 12:26 AM



Posts: 24
Offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Norway
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Do you know about any legit and recomended suppliers out there who supply Apple Ipod Nano 2 & 4 GB??
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 12:29 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
I found a phone number for the company
From http://www.alibaba.com/company/10476976.html

Contact Information
Company Name: Four Corners Trading Group
Contact Person: Mr David H
Address: Elmhurst Ave, Balitmore, Maryland, United States
Telephone: 1 443 5995579
Fax: 1 410 8822522
Website: http://www.4cornerstrading.com
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 04:51 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Found another address and phone number for the company
From http://sabudlove.en.ec21.com/company_info.html

Company Four Corners Trading Group
Address 105 Osage Suite B Minooka IL 60447 USA
Phone 1 - 815 - 5214616
Fax 1 - 484 - 2594419
Homepage www.fourcornerstrading.com
Contact Scott A Budlove / Vice-Presiden
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#7  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 04:57 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
A search on the Fax number (410) 882-2522 shows its registered to
James Watt - (410) 882-2522 - Parkville, MD 21234

From http://www.google.com/search?sa=X&oi...&q=410+8822522
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#8  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 05:11 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
On the company`s web site it claims to be in Arizona,but the whois shows it registered to David Hurka in Maryland and on http://www.ec21.com it`s address is in Illinois.The company is in 3 different states.

It looks like a Scam web site!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#9  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 05:21 AM



Posts: 174
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: The United States of America
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I contacted this company and I can vouch that they are a registered "Limited Liability Corporation" in Arizona, they sent me all of their corporation papers and I can verify that they are a legitamite registered business.

All their product offers that they send to me, I throw them in the trash as I don't think that they can deliver it.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 22-05-2006, 05:56 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:59 AM. Fixed Width