Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.pacificonlineplaza.cc.cc


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 578
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts
Just been contacted by this company http://www.pacificonlineplaza.cc.cc/

Quite clearly a fraud. They claim to be in the UK, but are selling on the website in Euros and at silly unrealistic prices.

Don't get caught out!!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 16-08-2009, 03:24 PM



Posts: 4,509
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Bristol, England
Feedback: (17)
Thanked: 227 Times in 214 Posts
Idiots


__________________
Mobile Phone Repairs @ GoTechGadgets.com
iPhone Unlocking
- Bulk discounts available.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 16-08-2009, 03:28 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM. Fixed Width