Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.cnbuy4u.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PUERTO RICO
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Is this site legit http://www.cnbuy4u.com/ ?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 01-09-2009, 10:53 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
Stay away
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 01-09-2009, 10:57 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PUERTO RICO
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 01-09-2009, 10:59 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
No problemo
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 01-09-2009, 11:04 PM



Posts: 1,206
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 90 Times in 71 Posts
Short and sweet, i like it lol..

Defo stay away.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 02-09-2009, 12:53 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:30 PM. Fixed Width