uggsoflondon.com - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09 PM.

Old 08-09-2009, 10:26 PM   #11
jayjrc
Community Member
 
jayjrc is online now

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 1,886
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 9
Thanked: 73 Times in 72 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

fakes stay away, be wary of people who post just in this topic and are very new also!

Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:31 PM   #12
bzm390
Member
 
bzm390 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bzm390 View Post
FAKE FAKE FAKE. bought a couple then found out they were fake. didnt send them back though becuase i would never see my money again anyway. BEWARE!!!!
o and isnt it funny how there is someone from china in the forum saying he "thinks" there real. what a load of.... btw when you put your cursor over uggsoflondon on the homepage, it says vipuggs.com or something. which is another bollak site.

Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:35 PM   #13
bzm390
Member
 
bzm390 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

and the other person cant even speak english properly. i still cant believe i got conned! fuming! any website offering 50% off or more and if they're from asia, just stay away. buy them from england or australia only and maybe america

Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 09:27 AM   #14
hotter82
Member
 
hotter82 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

can anyone tell me if they have ordered from this site how long they take and how bad of a fake are they as ive just bought dome for my sister oooooppppps

Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2009, 06:17 PM   #15
suge
Community Member
 
suge is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 20
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Angry Re: uggsoflondon.com

This is a total rip off - belive me - have just received the 3 pairs of Uggs that I ordered online with this company and yes - they are from China - yes they are fakes and not very comfortable ones either. I even contacted the company before I bought them and was assured they were Decker of Australia Uggs and were cheaper than retail here as they were in the last of the sale before the new ones came in....mug here believed them and paid for 3 pairs.....the soles look real / the labels look real / the give away was the fat they put 3 boots in 1 box and 3 in the other - cheap box and very cheap mkaterial they make the boot out of - I have been well and truly ripped off and its my fault as was trying to save some pennies....have now given all 3 pairs to my daughters as they dont care - they say they look good I personally think they may look good but genuine they aint. The soles are completely rigid. DONT BUY FROM THIS CHINESE CRAP WEBSITE - IT AINT WORTH IT!!!!


Last edited by canada; 23-09-2009 at 07:11 PM.. Reason: removing bold type
Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2009, 01:23 PM   #16
annery
Member
 
annery is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: uk
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

yeah i fell for it too! not sure if they are fakes but i wanted to swap mine for a different colour and they're having none of it! trying to make me buy another pair from them instead of sending these ones back. I dont think so!!!! b*stards.!!!!

Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-2009, 05:28 PM   #17
suge
Community Member
 
suge is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 20
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

They are 100% fakes - believe me. They are too small and I tried on the right size in a genuine ugg before I ordered them to make sure they would fit - these dont - the box is not the genuine box - the material aint sheepskin and the sole is inflexible - a real ugg you can bend somewhat...whatever you do dont send them back as you will loose your money as well as your street cred!
I had an email from them today teling me to "just relax" and that "we are living here in America and not China - they get sent from China to us in Amercia - just relax" - this was after my stinking email i sent them earlier. Also I ordered 3 pairs - they put 3 boots in each box - crammed in!
They are good fake I admit but still crap and until that company crashes I am going to see it my mission to tell everyone how crap they are!! No I havent moved on! Still I was the knob for ordering 3 pairs in 1 go - I mean - who does that?!!

Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2009, 11:28 PM   #18
Rocker Locker
Community Advertiser
 
Rocker Locker's Avatar
Rocker Locker is offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK - west yorkshire
Posts: 244
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 24
Thanked: 24 Times in 23 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

Suge, don't beat yourself up, i like to buy a few pairs of shoes at once, and i had looked at that website thinking i should buy a couple of pairs!

Matt (my other half) buy's in bulk worse that that - he hates clothes shopping! When i do eventually manage to drag him into Burton's, he usually purchases -
4-6 pairs of (identical) jeans
8-10 shirts/t-shirts
a couple of sweaters
2 pairs of (identical) brown shoes
2 pairs of (identical) black shoes
a couple of pairs of trainers
hundreds of those wrist bands things
And that's his clothes shopping for 6 months done!

At least you're daughters are happy, i suppose!!

Gail x

__________________
www.rockerlocker.co.uk
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rocker Locker For This Useful Post:
suge (26-09-2009)
Old 29-09-2009, 06:39 PM   #19
blondie84
Member
 
blondie84 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

hey guys how glad am i, i came across this forum about the uggsoflondon i was waitin 4 a reply to an email they sent me regardin how else i could pay 4 the uggs as i dont have a credit card and i wanted to pay by switch card and they emailed me bk sayin i could use western union i have never herd of this also they sed if i use this i would recieve further discount can any body tell me wot western union is?? also thought this was to good to be true!!

Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2009, 07:03 PM   #20
suge
Community Member
 
suge is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 20
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

Noooooo dont go there!!! Am glad I could help!! Have just received my genuine real macoy uggs from ASOS and omg the difference is ridiculous - anyone who stil believes they are getting genuine uggs from this crap chinese company is as mad as I was!! DONT GO THERE - spend the money and buy the real ones - its not worth the anger and frustration and the feeling of being totally ripped off by the chinese. x

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.