uggsoflondon.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:21 PM.

Old 03-09-2009, 09:36 PM   #1
Hudson
Member
 
Hudson is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 9
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default uggsoflondon.com

Does anyone know anything of this site. The prices of boots seems to be very cheap. I have searched the forums but no answers. The address is : http://www.uggsoflondon.com/

Many Thanks

Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2009, 11:07 PM   #2
Rob001
Community Member
 
Rob001's Avatar
Rob001 is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: england
Posts: 739
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 19
Thanked: 43 Times in 41 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Fake Fake Fake!!

How do i know.... Well read the shipping and returns and it says EMS delivery service. ie From china.

And we all know that uggs are fake if bought from china!!!

Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 01:20 AM   #3
Discount Etail
Community Advertiser
 
Discount Etail's Avatar
Discount Etail is online now

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 4,005
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 59
Thanked: 254 Times in 248 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob001 View Post
And we all know that uggs are fake if bought from china!!!

Not entirely true, from the articles I have read genuine Uggs are made in China and New Zealand.

__________________

>> DISCOUNT ETAIL FOR SALE <<
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 01:28 AM   #4
Rob001
Community Member
 
Rob001's Avatar
Rob001 is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: england
Posts: 739
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 19
Thanked: 43 Times in 41 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Discount Etail View Post
Not entirely true, from the articles I have read genuine Uggs are made in China and New Zealand.
I Also said if "bought" in china.

Im not disputing where there made.

Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 01:32 AM   #5
Discount Etail
Community Advertiser
 
Discount Etail's Avatar
Discount Etail is online now

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 4,005
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 59
Thanked: 254 Times in 248 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Sorry if I misunderstood, but they would be buying from England but it looks like they ship direct from the Chinese manufacturer.

__________________

>> DISCOUNT ETAIL FOR SALE <<
Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 01:37 AM   #6
Rob001
Community Member
 
Rob001's Avatar
Rob001 is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: england
Posts: 739
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 19
Thanked: 43 Times in 41 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Discount Etail View Post
Sorry if I misunderstood, but they would be buying from England but it looks like they ship direct from the Chinese manufacturer.
No worries.

Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2009, 03:01 AM   #7
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon

Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences" for selling counterfeit boots.

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 01:13 PM   #8
Tina22
Member
 
Tina22 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

i think the quality is ok, really. i bought 2 pairs

Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 01:40 PM   #9
4 leaf clover
Member
 
4 leaf clover is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: China
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tina22 View Post
i think the quality is ok, really. i bought 2 pairs
I also ordered one pair from this site.The quality is not bad.I think the ugg is real.It is worth purchasing one.

Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:23 PM   #10
bzm390
Member
 
bzm390 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: england
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: uggsoflondon.com

FAKE FAKE FAKE. bought a couple then found out they were fake. didnt send them back though becuase i would never see my money again anyway. BEWARE!!!!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:21 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.