www.nikeclass.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02 AM.

Old 30-09-2009, 02:23 AM   #1
ricko11
Member
 
ricko11 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.nikeclass.com

Hi i need to know if anyone use this supplier:

www.nikeclass.com

i found this one in www.wholesaledir.com
Thanks

Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 03:32 AM   #2
charliebrownq88
Community Member
 
charliebrownq88 is offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: U.S.
Posts: 132
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: Need urgent help

I dont think so. They have all contact info but their prices are too low. I wouldnt deal with them. I used to get really excited when i used to see these sites but i found out their scams.

Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 03:41 AM   #3
ricko11
Member
 
ricko11 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Need urgent help

Thanks for ur reply, but i think all the suppliers in whole sale directory are all legit.

Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 08:01 AM   #4
jeppo
Community Member
 
jeppo is offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 34
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts

Default Re: Need urgent help

IF you get anything from that company it's going to be fake. And if you believe that all the companies listed in that directory are legit, then I have a warehouse full of iphones that I'm willing to sell at $299/phone.

Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 09:41 AM   #5
noodle2005
Community Member
 
noodle2005's Avatar
noodle2005 is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: england
Posts: 91
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default Re: Need urgent help

their web address also has the "nike" brand name in it which is normally a no no as far as genuine goods is concerned

Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2009, 10:04 AM   #6
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default Re: www.nikeclass.com

Any website address with Nike in the structure that isn't Nike themselves should be ignored. How do you establish whether its really Nike? It's usually fairly obvious from the quality of the sites and just what the URL says.

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.