Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


efashionsky.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United States
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello.
I am trying to start a website that sells designer clothing like seven for all mankind, true religion, d&g, so on and so forth. I have been in contact with efashionsky.com and I do not know if that site sells Authentic clothing. I need a wholesaler that sells authentic goods and that will dropship by the order as i do not have the money to buy inventory. Thanks if you can help.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 05-10-2009, 10:21 PM



Posts: 5,142
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 330 Times in 281 Posts
Hello,

I own a web hosting service which gives space on the internet to people who are looking to open a online shop or website.

1) I personally will install a online shop for you. I will setup the whole thing for you for free. Most users who are new to having their own website or shop find the setup process very difficult.

2) Once installed it can be used straight away. The default design will be included. If your looking to customize the online shop and other things such the writing and images, I will forward you to the right directions. I personally will supply a link to a guide which tells you what to do. I recommend you get a web designer to customise a custom template for you so you stand out from the crowd.

3) The backend of the shop (known as the admin panel) will allow you too easily change every aspect of your online shop. Shopping carts these days are very user friendly, and with basic knowledge, you can setup the things such as payment methods (if you want to accept PayPal, all it requires is your PayPal email), shipping methods, products, stock, images, contact details, the basic design and so much more without in need of any assistance.

If you have any questions, then please do reply with your email address so I can contact you. .
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 05-10-2009, 10:26 PM



Posts: 13,813
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 658 Times in 423 Posts
You will not find anything authentic from the website you mention, they are selling counterfeits.

If you are looking for a reliable source of authentic merchandise within continental US then have a look at eFashion Wholesale (no affiliation to that other site you mention).
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 06-10-2009, 08:19 AM



Posts: 150
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts
before you order designer clothing outside EEC countrys read this:

Import clothing from US / problem with customs
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 06-10-2009, 09:22 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:42 PM. Fixed Width