Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.elanddvd.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 7
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Is it good idea to purchase cheap dvd and software from http://www.elanddvd.com ? they accept paypal payment, anyone have the experience please tell me . thanks!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 08-10-2009, 12:12 AM



Posts: 7,372
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 466 Times in 451 Posts
They sell bootleg DVDs and software!

Stay well away from them!
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 08-10-2009, 04:45 AM



Posts: 299
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 9 Posts
I was required a password to login the website!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 08-10-2009, 01:15 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:21 AM. Fixed Width