Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.amiclubwear.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 23
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Has anyone used this website before??? Or know if they are legit???

Im in Australia...have already ordered about US$500 from them and have no tracking number...

Ive recieved a order confirmation and that was it....can't log in again to my account on their site because apparently the email I used no longer exists in their system.....


any advice/info would be awesome

Thanks!

Robyn
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 12-10-2009, 11:55 AM



Posts: 23
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
not only that I tried to call their international phone number and was advised by our service provider the number had been disconnected...

They also have a myspace page and I added and asked one of their "friends" if they had any issues and she only had positive things to say? so I'm totally confused!
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 12-10-2009, 11:57 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:01 PM. Fixed Width