Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


electronics online ltd. ????


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
has anyone heard/used electronics online ltd.? electronicsonlineltd.com
Theyre based in Hounslow / Middlesex UK.
Any feedback would be great!
Thanks...
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:33 AM



Posts: 899
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mighty Leeds
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 57 Times in 55 Posts
Site doesnt work.

Under construction
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:40 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to Rob001 This Useful Post:
bubbyjennings (15-10-2009)



Posts: 25
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
webiste under construction and mentions something about india?
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:41 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to vshopv This Useful Post:
bubbyjennings (15-10-2009)



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
SORRY GUYS....
WEBSITE -www.electronicsonlinelimited.com
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:44 AM



Posts: 899
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mighty Leeds
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 57 Times in 55 Posts
From the about us page it says they are a online retailer who sell branded items a bit cheaper than anyother online retailer "or so they claim"
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:52 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to Rob001 This Useful Post:
bubbyjennings (15-10-2009)



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
... but does that make the not legit???
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 08:57 AM



Posts: 899
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mighty Leeds
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 57 Times in 55 Posts
According to the whois search, Its registered in toronto canada, And the ip is in The states.

Take from it what you will
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 09:06 AM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to Rob001 This Useful Post:
bubbyjennings (15-10-2009)



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi guys, no need to worry...
This is a fraudulent company!!! do not use them!!!
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2009, 09:06 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Are you intertested in sourcing at 73rd China Electronics Fair? Businessinchina Business Articles and Resources 11 29-12-2009 07:53 AM
Dascs.com - Brand New 2009 Dascs Cart Ecommerce Online Store Design dascs E-Commerce Development, Hosting Services and Website Design 69 26-11-2009 03:59 PM
Press Release: The Wholesale Forums Acquires Online Trader Community Anthony News and Announcements 8 03-01-2009 08:43 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:15 AM. Fixed Width