RichVIPShoes.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58 PM.

Old 22-10-2009, 04:11 PM   #1
CNDMtrade
Community Member
 
CNDMtrade is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default RichVIPShoes.com

Yo, dont know if this is in the correct place, A random person added me on MSN today, trying to sell me Branded goods, Well he said his name was Toni from china so knew straight away... Branded goods/China dont mix right? Well anyway i thought i would post the conversation for you all, just incase he tries the same with you


Ellie says:
hi
how are you
are you there ?
i`m tony from china
Chris says:
who?
?
Ellie says:
i`m tony from china
Chris says:
do i kno u
Ellie says:
where are you from ?
Chris says:
do i kno u
Ellie says:
where are you from ?
you added my MSN
so do you want to buy our discount brand items from our website: www.richvipshoes.com
Chris says:
u say u r from china?
Ellie says:
yes
Chris says:
selling branded products?
Ellie says:
yes
Chris says:
i didnt add u
Ellie says:
www.richvipshoes.com our website
Chris says:
i wouldnt add a chinese supplier selling branded
Ellie says:
where are you from?
Chris says:
i suggest you delete me from your msn
Ellie says:
why
Chris says:
because i didnt add u. i wouldnt buy branded goods from china...especially from someone selling to me on msn
Ellie says:
sorry
Chris says:
where did u get my name
Ellie says:
are you sure you have not add me
Chris says:
i know i havent, i would never buy branded goods from china... so i know i wouldnt of...
Ellie says:
if so , very sorry about that
Chris says:
i have no interest in branded goods from china
why r u selling branded goods from china anyway, they r fake
Ellie says:
yes, but they are good qulity and cheap price
high quality copy
have you ever buy them from china?
Chris says:
fake goods in my country r illegal
selling them from your country is illegal, some people actually want to run LEGAL business,
Ellie says:
yes, you are right , but many peopel want to buy them
they need them
original are so expensive
but the quality is very good
many peopel from other country buy many things from china.
Chris says:
bull, its illegal, you are ripping ppl off,
Ellie says:
very sorry
if you do not like , very sorry
Chris says:
good quality mens nothing if they r fake, people dont want fake, they want actual...#
means*
Ellie says:
but original is more expensive
Chris says:
you are ripping people off, you have taken my email account from some where (i think i know where) u have added me on msn and you have tried to rip me off with fake branded goods
original is real, original is what customers want
Ellie says:
i forgot where i have got you MSN
So sorry
Chris says:
yeah well u shouldnt be contacting ppl and trying to sell them fake goods
Ellie says:

so
sorry
Chris says:
just delete me already
Ellie says:
feel free ,we will not disturb you any more
sorry

I get a feeling he got info from here?

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:16 AM   #2
wulf2ram
Community Advertiser
 
wulf2ram's Avatar
wulf2ram is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 914
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 30
Thanked: 57 Times in 54 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

the only info that is available from here is what you make available make sure your profile is on friends only or has no info and make sure you do not post your email regardless of using blah @ wwwww.com

i suggest you edit this post

Im a Wholesaler Of Designer Clothes..

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 04:32 PM   #3
CNDMtrade
Community Member
 
CNDMtrade is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

Why edit this post? I'm basically just showing people what happened and to watch out

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 04:37 PM   #4
wulf2ram
Community Advertiser
 
wulf2ram's Avatar
wulf2ram is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 914
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 30
Thanked: 57 Times in 54 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

because it has your msn and email and ur blaming the forum for you receieving some1 adding you when you openly left your e-mail in a thread for any1 to add you?

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:10 PM   #5
CNDMtrade
Community Member
 
CNDMtrade is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

First off all i said maybe they got the info from here, I'm not blaming TWF at all, just saying that maybe a post I had put my MSN on was seen by them and they added me...Thats not putting blame on TWF...

Secondly My email or MSN is not on this post at all, The name is Chris on the chat log i posted not my msn address.

Yes people are free to add me if i put my msn on the forum, thats not a problem, All i am doing is giving people a heads up about richvipshoes.com ...isnt that what this site is about too? I'm just trying to help others who may have been contacted via them.

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:18 PM   #6
wulf2ram
Community Advertiser
 
wulf2ram's Avatar
wulf2ram is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 914
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 30
Thanked: 57 Times in 54 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by CNDMtrade View Post
I get a feeling he got info from here?
seems like u was blaming the forum and with you posting a hotmail address they are usually connected to msn. All I was saying is your information does not magically appear and to watch where you leave your address. This was info to others aswell who view this to make sure they arent leaving there email address all over the place then thinking oh well it must be something to do with twf.

oh and i did not mean this post i posted a link to a thread you posted in with your e-mail and thats what i told you to edit............

click the im a wholesaler of designer clothes in my other post

you will see im trying to help you not get spammed again .....


Last edited by wulf2ram; 23-10-2009 at 05:22 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:22 PM   #7
CNDMtrade
Community Member
 
CNDMtrade is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

AGAIN i will say I WAS NOT blaming TWF, Just saying that he may have got the info from here, (in a post which i have made) The whole thing has been taking the wrong way

Bottom line is i was just posting a chat log of someone trying to sell me fake goods so i could let others know about him, This forum among others things is for that right? I'm not looking to get in arguments with everyone, this place has been extremely helpful to me, so ill just leave it at that now, hope the chat log gets people thinking when there offered something like that, thats all.

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:28 PM   #8
wulf2ram
Community Advertiser
 
wulf2ram's Avatar
wulf2ram is offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 914
iTrader: (7)
Thanks: 30
Thanked: 57 Times in 54 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

note that i edited the above post and that you should click the link and edit your post that has your e-mail address to protect yourself

here is again incase you miss the link again...

Quote:
Originally Posted by wulf2ram View Post
i suggest you edit this post

Im a Wholesaler Of Designer Clothes..

Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-2009, 05:33 PM   #9
CNDMtrade
Community Member
 
CNDMtrade is offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: England
Posts: 98
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default Re: RichVIPShoes.com

OK , i missed the link there, I had already read the post u made so didnt read it again, I dont mind people adding me at all, anyone can add me, if they selling me fake goods then ill just delete them from my hotmail/msn...

My apologies for missing the edit,

I have obviously mis read the whole thing and i say thanks for trying to help me not get scammed...I completely missed the new post, u must of posted while I was writing mine lol sorry, again thanks for help

-Chris

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.