24-10-2009, 07:55 PM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 313
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 66
Thanked: 15 Times in 12 Posts
|
|
clearancewholesale.co.uk???
anyone heard/ordered from http://clearancewholesale.co.uk??? it seems to be good to be true! lol
|
|
|
|
24-10-2009, 08:56 PM
|
#2
|
Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 32
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
i was interested on some bose from this site, claimed to be in Manchester, only took moneybookers or bank transfer and when I asked them to confirm auhenticty they didnt respond.
|
|
|
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to afn For This Useful Post:
|
|
24-10-2009, 10:12 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 88
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
they do have a msn address , add them , and ask the same q that afn did ?
|
|
|
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to andy05 For This Useful Post:
|
|
24-10-2009, 10:53 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 313
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 66
Thanked: 15 Times in 12 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
i am in agreement with afn something doesn't feel right about them. just need a nice break need make £100 in my paypal into at least £250 by the 12th of november. knew i shouldnt have got a payday loan to start a business up! lol
|
|
|
|
24-10-2009, 10:57 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 956
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 28
Thanked: 93 Times in 85 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
Under a tenner for a gstar authentic top?? prices are way to low
No Phone number or full uk address
Whois information locates the registrar in London.
Stay Away!
|
|
|
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to wholesaleguru87 For This Useful Post:
|
|
24-10-2009, 11:06 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 133
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 11 Times in 10 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
It doesnt matter , Its abviously the normal fiasco . For goodness sake , get a grip on reality.
Ste
|
|
|
|
24-10-2009, 11:13 PM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: England
Posts: 7
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
Definetely a fake just stay away!
|
|
|
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Jeremy89 For This Useful Post:
|
|
24-10-2009, 11:16 PM
|
#8
|
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: united Kingdom
Posts: 692
iTrader: ( 18)
Thanks: 19
Thanked: 41 Times in 40 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
I added him to MSN to ask a few questions and he actually came out and said they are Fake..
So please stay away from doing business with him.
Thanks
|
|
|
|
24-10-2009, 11:23 PM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 313
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 66
Thanked: 15 Times in 12 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
Quote:
Originally Posted by SteveF
It doesnt matter , Its abviously the normal fiasco . For goodness sake , get a grip on reality.
Ste
|
thats not nice i was only asking for some friendly advice!!!
for everyone else thanks guys glad for your advice just confirmed what i thought to be the truth. was considering an order till i had a closer look into things such as the address no phone number. pages where info had not been edited ie this is an example please highlight and change description ect ect!!
|
|
|
|
25-10-2009, 12:09 AM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,605
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Re: clearancewholesale.co.uk???
Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences".
Scott
|
|
|
|
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to canada For This Useful Post:
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:13 PM.
|
|