Be Aware Of Www.king508.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:06 PM.

Old 08-07-2006, 12:05 AM   #1
asif.yakoub
Member
 
asif.yakoub is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Be Aware Of Www.king508.com

i recently sent payment to www.king508.com charlie and andy in china they have a fancy website selling (supposedly) hip hop clothing they are fraudsters please avoid them i sent payment to them and i never recieved the stocks i have proof of payment. they are cheaters and fraudsters from china. they also gave me a false tracking number. buyers please be aware i will do my best to keep people aware of these cheats. please do not buy from them learn from my mistakes they can not be trusted. please do not talk to them. charlie@gold-china.com or andysengok@hotmail.com they are the ultimate cheats please do not talk to them or buy i can prove to anyone i have been cheated they do not have true business intentions. do not trust the telephone numbers they issue or addresses. they have they are all lies. i can prove to anyone that i have been cheated.


Last edited by asif.yakoub; 08-07-2006 at 12:17 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 12:10 AM   #2
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default

Really no need to write in capitals! I didn't bother to read after first few words..

Might be worth editing..

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 12:15 AM   #3
ara-uk
Banned Member
 
ara-uk is offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Manchester UK
Posts: 1,126
iTrader: (10)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Pretty pointless sending money to China for designer clothing. I'm guessing you used T/T as well?

Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 12:21 AM   #4
asif.yakoub
Member
 
asif.yakoub is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default hip hop clothing dont buy from www.king508.com

well iam doing business with some hong kong suppliers. for hip hop clothing. for hip hop clothing its a hard to find garment. original ones. ok i have burnt my fingers with this one. its hard doing business with new sellers. you can never fully trust them.

Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 01:41 AM   #5
tantk
Community Member
 
tantk is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Posts: 1,488
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 20 Times in 2 Posts

Default

WHOIS INFO :

Domain Name: king508.com

Registrant:

chen yong
guangzhou
510610

Administrative Contact:

chen yong
chen yong
guangzhou
guangzhou Guangdong 510610
China
tel: 86 13682265831
fax: 86 13682265831
ajun333@tom.com


Technical Contact:

yang zhihua
XIAMEN D-JET.COM CO. LTD.
Room 10E Yongtongchang Building No.388 Jiahe road Xiamen China
xiamen Fujian 361000
China
tel: 86 592 5583561
fax: 86 592 5567020
1688@idc2008.com


Billing Contact:

yang zhihua
XIAMEN D-JET.COM CO. LTD.
Room 10E Yongtongchang Building No.388 Jiahe road Xiamen China
xiamen Fujian 361000
China
tel: 86 592 5583561
fax: 86 592 5567020
linlin@xiaodan.com

Registration Date: 2005-10-24
Update Date: 2006-04-07
Expiration Date: 2006-10-24
Primary DNS: ns1.cnspeed.com
Secondary DNS: ns2.cnspeed.com

Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 01:43 AM   #6
tantk
Community Member
 
tantk is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Posts: 1,488
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 20 Times in 2 Posts

Default

I would recommend alot of caution when you deal with companies in China. Alot of people have

run into problems when dealing or brokering with them.

Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 09:52 PM   #7
asif.yakoub
Member
 
asif.yakoub is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

hello thanks for the information tantk do you know if they are genuine or not king508.com i have tried ringing these numbers but no reply.
also how did you get this information above do you know of them have they ever done any serious business or is it all a scam

thanks again for information tantk

Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2006, 04:00 PM   #8
andrewbowe
Banned Member
 
andrewbowe's Avatar
andrewbowe is offline

Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 129
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I have noticed a similarity with the chinese websites. I was scammed by this one before because i paid by western union. www.sensen666.com

I have seen similar ones aswell they have numbers after the name i think it might be because they are operating through the same domain company and they are cheap. Do not buy anything from china unless they offer a secure payment system

Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2006, 11:43 PM   #9
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is online now

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,606
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default

Contact Information
Contact Person: Mr. charlie chan (CEO)
Company: king508 trading co.,
Address: fuhua garden guangmingbei Road, guangzhou, guangdong, China
Zip/Postal: 510630
Telephone: 86-20-34512344
Fax: 86-20-34512344

From http://www.tradekey.com/profile_view...rading-co-.htm

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2008, 07:34 AM   #10
allgenuinewhole
Community Member
 
allgenuinewhole's Avatar
allgenuinewhole is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 157
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

Beware of website that start with Nike and 168, they are most likely fakes.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BE AWARE --hichinashoes.com-- I GOT SCAMMED maryam Bad Supplier Experiences 3 04-07-2009 03:14 PM
new (to me) ebay scam to be aware of studio1one eBay and Online Auction Discussion 5 13-06-2008 10:26 PM
Be aware of this scamer Kenneth Sheets / k.sheets2@yahoo.com Very_Cute Bad Supplier Experiences 5 13-10-2006 09:32 PM
Are you aware of the RoHS regulations CrashinDutchman Payment and Shipping Discussion 0 29-06-2006 12:32 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:06 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.