My name is Gary He (Chinese Name: He Xiao Fu) - Citronid the only Shareholder right now. Formerly Citronid have two Shareholders, but the partnership was broken due to disagreement at the middle of this year. We suspends our business for a while in order to count out the merchandise inventory, so we closed Citronid.com since July 30, 2008 and re-open it until October 29, 2008. During this period we also do not accept new orders. But we still sent all the parcels to the customer if the customer already paid.
After 3-month reconstruction, considering our development needs, we now moved our office to a new address and the phone number is also changed(because moved office).
Why say 'John Harrison is not ture'?
1. We don’t have a client named 'John Harrison' in 'Miami, Florida, United States' - Of course, I can not provide proof of valid so far:-(
2. Until November 4, 2008, our newest order number is 14454. But 'John Harrison' said his order number 19890!
3. Citronid.com has been operating for 4 years, if we are really Scam wholesale company, why just 'John Harrison' complaints? In general, quotation of scam website is crazily low, and the website scope is also very small. Compared with that, Citronid really makes you feel like a scam website?
4. 'John Harrison' said he paid US1000 to Citronid by PayPal on July 2nd, 2008. Here is our PayPal account (paypal#citronid.com) history from Jul. 1, 2008 to Jul. 7, 2008, there is no a US$1000 payment record here.
[
http://www.citronid.com/images/Citro...ul_7_2008.jpg]
So everything tells 'John Harrison' is from China - a Citronid's competiter. Webmaster can prove that if webmaster can check member IP.
I am figuring any evidence which can prove Citronid's innocence, but except the above, I don't know what else I can do.