06-11-2009, 12:43 AM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Hi
Has any one dealt with Sassin electronics .com (not too be confused with Sassin Electrics which is industrial supplier)
the website is very professional it works well very slick ordering system. They have all the warning signs of no secure payment methods, free email, there. It does say they sell branded goods and china brands. I have been stung once after two good deals of course I am wary now.
Last edited by canada; 06-11-2009 at 01:36 AM..
Reason: wrong font size
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 01:40 AM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Website for the company "Sassin Electronics Co,Ltd" http://chinasassin.com
It's a Scam website,stay away!
Scott
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 02:01 AM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 339
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
They need to make a decent profit  as website looks cool it also takes a lot of time to script everything and put all items on board . But 1st thing giving a proof is that you can find on this webside what a naive people would be looking for ''cheap branded goods from china'' which is never going to happen
scam
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 02:32 AM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
I would like to know how you know its a scam no really good enough to just state .
regards
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 02:34 AM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 339
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
just explained above you cannot buy branded goods from china
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 02:45 AM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
I know some of you are wrong about some of your ideas about good quality goods coming from china . I have been in Kong kong and china last year. Many brand names are made there and invariable some slip off the production lines and find there way into the general market place. Years ago we were buying brand clothing in Bangkok that was of the most excellant quality for pennies. shirts selling in Britain for 50 pounds in the pattpong market for a pound.
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 02:53 AM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: England
Posts: 406
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 27
Thanked: 40 Times in 38 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Some branded stuff does come from hong kong, just not china, and a £50 shirt for £1 just kinda screams fake doesn't it
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 03:53 AM
|
#8
|
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Hi again
Nothing is made in Hong Kong Anymore its all gone to China including filmaking which is my main biz.
Yes technically the shirts were are fakes but back then you would never tell the difference . I have never seen as good fakes since. Many years ago Lacoste, PierCardin and many more brand names made their clothes in Mexico and sewed the labels in France hence "made in France" and I can prove this info because I was there and saw it. Heres a shocker I have seen where the British army have there uniforms made guess? Bucharest Romania, been to the factory seen it !
|
|
|
|
06-11-2009, 04:04 AM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: England
Posts: 406
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 27
Thanked: 40 Times in 38 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Seriously wouldn't have thought that, suppose you learn something new!
|
|
|
|
07-11-2009, 03:34 AM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 951
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 28
Thanked: 93 Times in 85 Posts
|
|
Re: Anyone know of Sassin Electronics.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acetech
Seriously wouldn't have thought that, suppose you learn something new!
|
Lol, same  
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:10 AM.
|
|