Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.nike2me.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi there,

I have just joined this site and was wondering if anyone has used www.nike2me.com which I think also goes as Feisu shoes and feisu trade?

I am aware that they would almost definitely sell fakes but I atually just wanted to get a pair of the Lelli Kelly boots that they have there for my daughter as these are £70 retail and this website is offering them for £30. I don't even mind if they're fake, my daughter is six, she's hardly going to be able to notice! But just wanted to make sure that if I order them they won't just run away with my money without sending the boots.

If anyone knows anything about this company their contribution would be greatly appreciated.

Many thanks!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 09:33 PM



Posts: 242
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: London
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by pose View Post
Hi there,

I have just joined this site and was wondering if anyone has used www.nike2me.com which I think also goes as Feisu shoes and feisu trade?

I am aware that they would almost definitely sell fakes but I atually just wanted to get a pair of the Lelli Kelly boots that they have there for my daughter as these are £70 retail and this website is offering them for £30. I don't even mind if they're fake, my daughter is six, she's hardly going to be able to notice! But just wanted to make sure that if I order them they won't just run away with my money without sending the boots.

If anyone knows anything about this company their contribution would be greatly appreciated.

Many thanks!
What a great father you are, shes so lucky
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 09:34 PM



Posts: 47
Online

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Romania
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts
china fakes ..
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 09:35 PM



Posts: 354
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts
cheatestoffer

Honestly, you do realise that by buying fakes you're pushing up the prices for legitimate buyers?
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 09:42 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I know and I don't usually buy fakes but I'm a single Mum and she is torturing me for these boots and £70 is so expensive for something she'll only wear for a few months so I have been trying to find a cheaper alternative.

I just wanted to find out if anyone had dealt with this company before as I haven't been able to find anything on google etc, just want to make sure if I go ahead and order they will definitely arrive!
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 09:44 PM



Posts: 354
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts
She's 6 and torturing you? Give in now and she'll only get worse - it'll be ponies and puppies next :eek:
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 10:05 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I told her that Santa and his elves couldn't make them and you can't buy them from Belfast and she told me to "google them!" 6 going on 16, haha
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2009, 10:21 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:43 PM. Fixed Width