I was an idiot and got fooled by this site
www.suprafootwear.co.uk, I assumed it was official because the official website is
www.suprafootwear.com, but looking now I notice they have no address or contact telephone number.
I did receive my trainers, they were a personal purchase of around £65, but they are counterfeit, though very good fakes, and I wasn't aware they were coming from China until they were dispatched and I checked the tracking.
I was lucky I received anything really, I paid by debit card and will be going into my bank tomorrow to see if I can get a chargeback.
I have tried to negotiate with the company to give me a refund without me taking legal action, but all I have been offered is a refund if I return the item (yeah right lol it would cost me about £25 to send them to China), or a discount off my next purchase (I told them I don't want another pair of fake trainers thanks).
Just thought I would warn everyone as their prices aren't that cheap so you might believe you have found a legit supplier.