Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.designer2wholesale.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
I didn't check for other posts, but what do you think about this guys? I am seeing loads of fakes on the website!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 31-01-2010, 10:53 AM



Posts: 68
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 12 Times in 11 Posts
Fakes for sure.Just looking at the prices should be enough to put you off.Reading their disclaimer is proof enough.Stay away.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 31-01-2010, 11:04 AM



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Yes, absolutely! They are 100% fake and i found them selling the same fakes under another name!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 31-01-2010, 02:06 PM



Posts: 31
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
yeah i dont think you can get any faker than dat...
but i think he had more chances in selling if he had told the truth...

hehehehhehe you should see his phones.... his IPHONES...

Last edited by foukaina; 04-02-2010 at 12:07 AM.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 04-02-2010, 12:04 AM



Posts: 26
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Never seen ADDIDAS spelt that way before either!
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 04-02-2010, 05:17 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 AM. Fixed Width