Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


telicom INC


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 79
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i belive these people are scamers beacuse, they are on alibaba as a australian supplier, and on another website they are registered as a canadian supplier and it says the company has a single location
pretty sus
#1  
Old 15-09-2006, 03:29 PM



Posts: 1,488
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 23 Times in 2 Posts
You "believe" they are scammers ?

Any website information ?
#2  
Old 15-09-2006, 03:57 PM



Posts: 79
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
well dont you think that a litle sus, they are saying they a registered in australian on one site and then saying they are are in canada on another site, and no there is no website
#3  
Old 15-09-2006, 04:03 PM

canada's Avatar


Posts: 5,894
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 235 Times in 225 Posts
From http://www.alibaba.com/company/10667...ntactinfo.html

Contact Information
Contact Person: Mr. Mike Kim
Job Title: Marketing
Address: Pty Ltd. Level 37,100 Miller, North Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Zip/Postal Code: NSW 2026
Telephone: 61-261-24623
Fax: 61-261-24623
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

#4  
Old 15-09-2006, 08:50 PM

canada's Avatar


Posts: 5,894
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 235 Times in 225 Posts
No listing in Australia's yellowpages for Telicom INC
www.yellowpages.com.au
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

#5  
Old 15-09-2006, 09:26 PM

canada's Avatar


Posts: 5,894
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 235 Times in 225 Posts
There`s no such company according to Australian Business Number Database.

http://www.abr.business.gov.au/

Stay Away!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

#6  
Old 15-09-2006, 10:26 PM



Posts: 1,488
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 23 Times in 2 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadge
well dont you think that a litle sus, they are saying they a registered in australian on one site and then saying they are are in canada on another site, and no there is no website
I would agree with you that due to the inconsistencies of their information and what Canada

has mentioned in his 2 posts above, there is a high probability they are scammers. :mad:
#7  
Old 30-09-2006, 03:10 AM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 PM. Fixed Width