Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


FAKEz-inc. / Guy Tommo


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Scotland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
bought Prada trainers from FAKEz-inc totally genuine product .fake spotting link on ebay confirmed this for me every detail as should be. Guy Tommo who runs site seemed decent bloke service was great. Sold all twelve pairs now and made healthy profit and had no complaints. The guy Tommo explained to me he used to own easytradeshop but sold and started FAKEz-inc, in my experience with this supplier i got a good deal wether this say's everything is genuine i wouldn't Know but will use again and if i i find anything different i simply won't use.

Last edited by double_d77; 30-10-2006 at 10:26 PM.
#1  
Old 30-10-2006, 08:57 PM



Posts: 581
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If you really believe that the items are authentic, then I am sorry to have to break it to you: It is as fake as can be.

Who is stupid enough to still fall for these items.
#2  
Old 30-10-2006, 10:15 PM



Posts: 2,270
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I think the guy is trying to promote his own site, hence I have edited the post accordingly!

Dave
#3  
Old 30-10-2006, 10:25 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I don't understand ??? a "fake", as you put it, is made with the same loving care and materials as any "original"... much blood, sweat and tears goes into each "fake"... I sell REPLICA watches, and they are EVERY bit as good as the original, and in some cases, BETTER... BUTTTTTTTTTTT, at a price that is affordable to the 'normal' person... you can wear a "fake" with pride, the only thing you MUST do is, if anyone asks, you MUST say it's a replica, but you can still be proud of your "fake".... dont dismiss them out-of-hand, have a good look, if not for you, don't buy...

Last edited by softones; 02-11-2006 at 04:17 AM.
#4  
Old 02-11-2006, 04:15 AM



Posts: 5,914
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 240 Times in 229 Posts
A lot of Chinese manufacturers do not seem to understand there`s trademark law for name brand products.It`s illegal to import fake(counterfeit) products ,items can be seized by customs and you can face civil lawsuits from the brand owner.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/


Last edited by canada; 02-11-2006 at 05:03 AM.
#5  
Old 02-11-2006, 04:59 AM



Posts: 2,270
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Also this forum isn't for you if you think fakes are OK! as mentioned by Scott, fakes are illegal and is frowned upon by alot of genuine traders.
Please re-think you place here if you think it is ok to trade in anything other then 100% Authentic products.

Dave
#6  
Old 02-11-2006, 09:12 AM



Posts: 646
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Dumfries, Scotland
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If this idiot continues to promote fake goods then he shoul be banned from this foum for life.
Replicas are not the same as fake goods. Replica football tops are legal, fakes football tops ae illegal. End of story.:mad:
#7  
Old 02-11-2006, 04:56 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Scotland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
steady on fellas, not the guy fae fakes-inc as you put trying to promote himself.
if these trainers are fake then their ******* good fakes. The boxes is made of corigated plastic as should be the carry bags have silver cord strap as should be the batch codes are printed in shoe the inner soles come out with Prada embossed underneath. which fake producer would go to this expense when selling goods so cheap.

Last edited by Anthony; 02-11-2006 at 10:13 PM.
#8  
Old 02-11-2006, 08:29 PM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HAS ANYONE EVER DONE A DEAL WITH THIS GUY L@@k stu bear Supplier Discussion 33 07-09-2008 12:11 AM
canoe guy.. rheabs Lounge 4 12-12-2007 01:17 PM
Come Welcome Me The New Guy Here! PLTNMBU Introductions 12 30-07-2007 08:56 AM
Hi.....Iam the new guy... simons Introductions 6 18-07-2007 02:03 PM
Where is this guy getting his stock from!??? mas123 eBay and Online Auction Discussion 48 29-03-2007 07:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:57 PM. Fixed Width