Abercrombie Knob Lock Mountain Polos- HOT !!! - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:18 PM.

Old 15-04-2008, 10:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
SteveF
Community Member
 
SteveF is offline

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Oh really so they bring a load of stuff back from USA for nothing , dont get any taxes or duties as its all a favour and they then sell them from China...
What a load of old Toffee........
These shirts are made in China with "Made in Mariana Islands " tags in them 1000%.
Thanks
SteveF
Old 15-04-2008, 10:13 PM   #12 (permalink)
genwholesale
Community Member
 
genwholesale is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 0
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Hi Steve,

I have explained how its done. However if you choose to doubt our relationship with our associates and whether its free or not whatsoever, I cant think of how I can or should prove this...

However, your questions and doubts are quite natural. We can understand your point of view and feelings. But at this stage, I dont know how else to prove our relationshp with our associtates to you.

Good day
Old 15-04-2008, 10:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
greedyboy
Community Members
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 3,856
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 8
Thanked: 94 Times in 73 Posts

Default

Just out of interest, if you 'associates' bring this stuff in for you, how do you account for it?
__________________
Didley Squat now in stock. Going to be a FAST mover!
Old 15-04-2008, 10:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
SteveF
Community Member
 
SteveF is offline

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

They have other Associates that do the Accounting for nothing thus being able to keep their Wholesale prices low and their happy buyers happy!
Old 15-04-2008, 10:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
genwholesale
Community Member
 
genwholesale is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 0
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by greedyboy View Post
Just out of interest, if you 'associates' bring this stuff in for you, how do you account for it?
Hi Greedyboy,

Sorry I dont quite get your question..?
Old 01-05-2008, 01:44 AM   #16 (permalink)
ronrubico@gmail
Banned Member
 
ronrubico@gmail is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

So.. are these 100% authentic?

It's either Yes or No

email me pictures please xxst4rc@gmail.com
Old 03-05-2008, 11:18 PM   #17 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default Authenticity of goods!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronrubico@gmail View Post
So.. are these 100% authentic?

It's either Yes or No

email me pictures please xxst4rc@gmail.com
Not sure,it sounds like the clothing is being smuggled back into China from the USA.Then your dealing with Black market goods!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Old 04-05-2008, 09:49 AM   #18 (permalink)
genwholesale
Community Member
 
genwholesale is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 0
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronrubico@gmail View Post
So.. are these 100% authentic?

It's either Yes or No

email me pictures please xxst4rc@gmail.com
Hi there,

Pictures sent. These were from the outlet stores in the USA, with marked labels to prevent store returns. Yes, they are.
Old 04-05-2008, 02:18 PM   #19 (permalink)
Anthony
 

Posts: n/a

Default

Important:

An investigation into this advertiser is currently taking place over concerns of authenticity of the products being offered. Those considering dealing with this advertiser or with current commitments may wish to postpone them until this investigation is completed and the outcome decided.

Many thanks.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:18 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.