Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


DOLCE&GABBANA – Watches & Jewels - 100% Genuine, from Europe Distribution


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 42
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
DOLCE&GABBANA – Watches & Jewels - 100% Genuine, from Europe Distribution

DOCLE&GABBANA – Watches & Jewels.
1st choice – brand new, original complete package, including tags & bare-codes - Full invoice.


Stock Ready to ship, inspection and “fly&buy” welcome.

Goods now in France – in our warehouse: 500pcs (watches & jewels) .

Min. Order: 500 euro (can be mixed order including any products of our catalogue).

Price: from 16.34 euro/unit (for jewels) and from 40.23 euro/unit (for watches).
Discount coupon: 5% immediate discount on total order for all customers from the WholesaleForums: “ECEE5”.

Payment Methods: bank wire transfer before delivery.
(nota: credit card payment or cash payment in our warehouse only)


Shipping Methods: TNT standard service ; cost relative to volume/weight of parcel

Price are ex-warehouse France: shipment, import duties & taxes at the buyer charge.


Full catalogue with pictures of each items: http://www.eceelot.com/index.php?opt...id=88&Itemid=1

Contact Details:

ECEELOT
31 Av. Godillot - 83400 HYERES - FRANCE

Tel: +33-494 866 845 - Fax: +33-494 866 823
www.eceelot.com - Stock@eceelot.com
__________________
ECEELOT.com: Wholesaler of authentic designer fashion accessories & shoes.
Vat ID: FR61477628275 - www.eceelot.com
#1  
Old 10-11-2009, 04:22 PM



Posts: 671
Online

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Wales
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 41 Times in 32 Posts
How can you sell D&G watches for so cheap? Their RRP starts at about £180.
#2  
Old 10-11-2009, 04:26 PM



Posts: 686
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.K
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 34 Times in 31 Posts
they're unlikely to be genuine.

unless he/she means:

"100% Genuine fakes".
#3  
Old 10-11-2009, 04:36 PM



Posts: 42
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Good evening,

Glad you found our prices competitive !

We are a french based wholesale specialized on Accessories & shoes. (almost no clothing).
Since 1998, we have developped a very strong sourcing network and we have now good instroductions with major Europe distributor and licencee.

Our goods are "cheap prices" for the following reasons :

1- we deal with previous seaons stocks (1 or 2 season old), but only "qualitative 1st choice products" = no primetta, no 2nd, no salvage, no returns... etc.
2- when we buy a stock, we just clear all the available quantity. consequently, we have better position to negociate price, as if we were to select only the best styles out the entire stock.
3- altough we grow a lot the past 3 years, we kept our structure as small as possible, in order to lower operating cost.
4- when we buy one big stock, the shipping cost from our supplier's warehouse to our warehouse is lower, as if we buy small quantity.
5- so at the end, we can keep low margin on our trade.

Hope i answered positively to your questions.

Feel free to contact us again for more request.

thank you;

Lionel.
__________________
ECEELOT.com: Wholesaler of authentic designer fashion accessories & shoes.
Vat ID: FR61477628275 - www.eceelot.com

Last edited by Eceelot; 10-11-2009 at 05:36 PM.
#4  
Old 10-11-2009, 04:41 PM



Posts: 42
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dorey View Post
they're unlikely to be genuine.

unless he/she means:

"100% Genuine fakes".

Good evening,

1st of all, the price is mentionned as "from 40.23 euro/unit", for one specific style.
that style is RRP: 133 euro : http://www.eceelot.com/index.php?pag...emart&Itemid=1

If you look into our catalogue, you will also see other items, at other "higher" prices.
This is just "marketing and communication" rules.

To go further, we have all relevant documents and evidence to proove the legit origins of our merchandise; in this case, the goods are from Binda, that is the European licecncee for D&G watches & jewels.

We do not sell fake, but obviously, we can't make you change your mind since your idea about our business is already done.

One more time: all our stocks are originated from EU distribution, with evidences. We no never import any goods from outside Europe.

thank you for your post.

Best regards.
__________________
ECEELOT.com: Wholesaler of authentic designer fashion accessories & shoes.
Vat ID: FR61477628275 - www.eceelot.com
#5  
Old 10-11-2009, 04:54 PM



Posts: 54
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 5 Times in 4 Posts
Do you accept paypal?
#6  
Old 10-11-2009, 05:06 PM



Posts: 42
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cashley View Post
Do you accept paypal?
Good evening,

We do accept paypal payment (paypal verified business account).
In that case, paypal costs and commissions are at the buyer's charge.

We also do accept:
- bank wire transfer
- credit card or cash in our office.

Thank you for your request.

Best regards.
__________________
ECEELOT.com: Wholesaler of authentic designer fashion accessories & shoes.
Vat ID: FR61477628275 - www.eceelot.com
#7  
Old 10-11-2009, 05:22 PM



Posts: 39
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I always knew that buyers are interested in wholesalers, rather than wholesaler chasing buyer. Maybe it's just me tho'...
#8  
Old 10-11-2009, 05:31 PM



Posts: 54
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 5 Times in 4 Posts
And do you also do 1 item samples....?
#9  
Old 10-11-2009, 05:37 PM



Posts: 686
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.K
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 34 Times in 31 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lydie View Post
Good evening,

1st of all, the price is mentionned as "from 40.23 euro/unit", for one specific style.
that style is RRP: 133 euro : http://www.eceelot.com/index.php?pag...emart&Itemid=1

If you look into our catalogue, you will also see other items, at other "higher" prices.
This is just "marketing and communication" rules.

To go further, we have all relevant documents and evidence to proove the legit origins of our merchandise; in this case, the goods are from Binda, that is the European licecncee for D&G watches & jewels.

We do not sell fake, but obviously, we can't make you change your mind since your idea about our business is already done.

One more time: all our stocks are originated from EU distribution, with evidences. We no never import any goods from outside Europe.

thank you for your post.

Best regards.
just my first thoughts :niceone:. It would be helpful if you posted this proof of authenticity on here for people to see?

P.S: No harm meant.

Cheers, Charlie.
#10  
Old 10-11-2009, 05:38 PM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CALVIN KLEIN JEANS - Fashion Belts - 100% Genuine, from Europe Distribution Eceelot Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 0 10-11-2009 04:12 PM
Designer Sunglasses: 100% Genuine, from Europe Distribution Eceelot Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 0 10-11-2009 04:03 PM
Armani, D&G, CK, Breil, Guess Watches and Jewels up to 85% off Deviless Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 2 14-07-2009 01:37 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 PM. Fixed Width