www.dropshipperchannel.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:45 PM.

Old 10-04-2007, 06:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
LewisSellers
Member of the Month
 
LewisSellers is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,115
iTrader: (11)
Thanks: 10
Thanked: 17 Times in 16 Posts

Cool www.dropshipperchannel.com

Hi There,

I'm looking into doing some getting some dropshipping of consoles and stuff so I can sell them either locally or over to internet to people in the UK.

I found this website, but I need some help to know if they are legit or not before I send them a few hundred pound in cash to buy a PS3 or whatever I decide to get.

Has anyone used them ?

And if anyone knows any very good and reliable game console dropshippers in the UK (with stock located in the UK) please let me know....

Are there any companies that dropship UK PS3's ????

Thanks


Lewis
Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007, 11:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
esm
Community Member
 
esm is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Posts: 73
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Not sure but it looks pretty reasonable, hope someone replies soon cos I would be interested in using them also! It looks genuine in the sense that they provide a helpline number and a lot of the items are actually not able to be sent to the UK, still don't wanna risk it
Although saying that they some phone models for around £20 so I guess it's worth the risk

Last edited by esm : 13-04-2007 at 11:45 PM.
Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007, 11:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
LewisSellers
Member of the Month
 
LewisSellers is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,115
iTrader: (11)
Thanks: 10
Thanked: 17 Times in 16 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by esm View Post
Not sure but it looks pretty reasonable, hope someone replies soon cos I would be interested in using them also!
lol showing off my resources now.. tut tut well, I hope there are some replies, because i'm quite interested in them....
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-2007, 12:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Saajan
Community Member
 
Saajan is online now

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,637
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default

This website is using http://www.dropshippernetwork.com as a supplier
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-2007, 02:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
esm
Community Member
 
esm is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Posts: 73
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Are www.dropshippernetwork.com reliable? I was reading the payment section of the dropshipperchannel.com website and it states that their email address "payment@dropshipperchannel.com" is a verified addrress, when i checked on paypal it isn't :s
It also says they accept nochex which I heard was quite secure, still not sure

I've searched on this forum and google for dropshippernetwork.com and most people say their prices are high and there's no room to make profit, however I thought the prices on dropshipperchannel.com were reasonable. Surely if they're using another dropshipper they are adding a bit to the price themselves?

Last edited by esm : 14-04-2007 at 03:03 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-2007, 06:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
moneybanks14
Community Member
 
moneybanks14 is offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: u.k
Posts: 296
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

there are a few other people who can provide consoles in the u.k. just take a closer look around the forums. Some registered sellers deal in them.
__________________
dhgames online coming very soon.

Last edited by Anthony : 14-04-2007 at 08:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2007, 09:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
kenix
Community Member
 
kenix is offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 21
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by saajan View Post
This website is using http://www.dropshippernetwork.com as a supplier
Hi Saajan,

I am interested to find out is there any reasons that makes you think that Dropshipper Channel is a reseller of Dropshipper Network?

I am from Dropshipper Channel,and I can assure everyone that we are a separate company all together, except that we have the following similarity. I know the owner of dropshipper network.

-We use the same shopping cart, which is xcart.
-We purchase wholesale from HK and Malaysia
-We carry some similar products-mobile phones, digital camera, camcoder
-We have warehouse in HK, Malaysia, Singapore

As a lot of people mentioning, and some people even doubt, if there is any serious money with dropshipping. So the qeustions is, if we dropship from dropshipper network, do you think there is still any room for profit for us? We might as well sell retail, why provide dropship service?

I am just hoping that people are able to speak fairly and based on solid proof.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or post if anyone has any concern. I might not be able to log in to the forum everyday, and to locate thread regarding dropshipper channel, a PM would be a good way to alarm me of any doubts, concern, feedback and suggestions. I always welcome and appreciate feedback and suggestions.

I look forward very much in meeting and getting to know the people here...

Thanks for starting a thread about dropshipper channel here...
__________________
Your Reliable eBay Dropshipper Wholesaler
Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2007, 09:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
kenix
Community Member
 
kenix is offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 21
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by esm View Post
I was reading the payment section of the dropshipperchannel.com website and it states that their email address "payment@dropshipperchannel.com" is a verified addrress, when i checked on paypal it isn't :s
Hi esm, where do you check on Paypal? We are a verified seller. Can you please let me know how I am able to provide you this proof? Unless you want me to copy and paste my account screen shot onto the thread here...
__________________
Your Reliable eBay Dropshipper Wholesaler
Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2007, 12:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
esm
Community Member
 
esm is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Posts: 73
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Hey kenix, I apologise if i was wrong, all I did was attempt to send funds to your email address and before clicking to confirm it says whether the address is verified or not.

I am interested in using your service, just a bit cautious as always with this kinda thing, i'm sure you can understand
Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2007, 02:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
kenix
Community Member
 
kenix is offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 21
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by esm View Post
Hey kenix, I apologise if i was wrong, all I did was attempt to send funds to your email address and before clicking to confirm it says whether the address is verified or not.

I am interested in using your service, just a bit cautious as always with this kinda thing, i'm sure you can understand
Hi esm,

No worries...it's ok. I understand how buyers and reseller feels. You can check again to double confirm. I assure you that we are verified member of Paypal.

Please do not hesitate to contact anytime, and ask me anything you want, I wish there is a way I can convince and proof to you that we are a 100% legitimate company.

I am here waiting for all your questions...contact me anytime.

Thanks

Regards,
Kenix
__________________
Your Reliable eBay Dropshipper Wholesaler
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:45 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.