01-07-2007, 04:34 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Dropshipping & Wholesalers in USA?
Does anyone know of a legitimate dropshipper or wholesaler in the USA?
I'M BEGGING FOR YOUR HELP! We really need to go in business and start earning a fulltime income for our family.
Someone please come thru for us. Thank you!
|
|
|
|
01-07-2007, 05:33 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,346
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts
|
|
For what products ?
|
|
|
|
01-07-2007, 09:46 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 997 turboshire
Posts: 3,244
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 12 Times in 9 Posts
|
|
World Wide Brands, although not every product can make you money there are plenty of ones that can.
|
|
|
|
01-07-2007, 04:31 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Any product. Cell phone accessories, cell phones, watches, clothes, etc. Anything.
|
|
|
|
02-07-2007, 02:02 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 2,365
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
Its not as easy as that. What will you sell? How will you sell it? If you say Ebay, there aren't many dropshippers that will be able to compete on pricing.
|
|
|
|
13-07-2007, 08:36 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
www.worldwidebrands.com?
There's a .net site too, but it looks to be of significantly lower quality.
Has anybody else used them with good results? $250 is a good amount to be paying for this, it seems.
|
|
|
|
13-07-2007, 08:44 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 2,365
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
The .net is a totally different company selling gourmet foods.
The price of WWB is also going up to $299 I think.
|
|
|
|
25-07-2007, 09:19 AM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 11
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
I believe www[dot]wholesaletrio[dot]com is a legit U.S. dropshipper, supplying cell phones.
Last edited by JREDZ : 25-07-2007 at 09:23 AM.
|
|
|
|
25-07-2007, 11:59 AM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Norfolk, UK
Posts: 1,985
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 17 Times in 17 Posts
|
|
I'm pretty sure thy're not. £185 for a Nokia N80 seems too cheap.
|
|
|
|
05-08-2007, 02:33 AM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: MA, United States
Posts: 126
iTrader: ( 3)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
You go for liquidations
got to
www.surplus.net and look around all supplier members they have
__________________
I don't like skinny girls, so I have a blog for thicky girls LoL
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:39 PM.
|
|