23-09-2007, 02:54 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
information about dropshipping
hi everyone, it's my first time but i really enjoy this website. I have a question about the dropshipping
1- i would like to know if everyone had to deal before with Koehler Home decor ( www.koehlerhomedecor.com), can I trust them
2- since it's my first time i would like to know if i have to tell them that i want to do business with them( dropshipping) or just advertise on my webpage, without them know, their product, is it legal to do that
thanks
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 03:03 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
HI,
i really want to test the dropshipping on this company but i don't know if i can trust them, the webpage of the company looks good but i don't know if it's a scam
www.koehlerhomedecor.com
thanks
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 03:22 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: US PayPal Verified Since 2001
Posts: 2,486
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 86 Times in 73 Posts
|
|
No problem, feel totally safe with them.
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 04:40 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
i just do some homework with whois and the information is not the same has the one on their webpage.
I tried to call the number on whois but i was enable to live a message cause the answer machine was full. I tried to call their number on the webpage the are all busy. So i don't know what to think
One last thing i'm gonna check with the yellow page of texas and see
thanks
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 04:44 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
there is no results with the yellow page of texas
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 04:51 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Borders, UK
Posts: 841
iTrader: ( 5)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
They look and seem legit.
Try a sample order, as they do take paypal.
|
|
|
|
24-09-2007, 05:06 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: US PayPal Verified Since 2001
Posts: 2,486
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 86 Times in 73 Posts
|
|
Sometimes you can be too cautious.
Believe me, I know their source, I know there are several sites like that, it's a Yahoo site, not something from an unknown country, etc.
Place an order and feel relieved when it shows up in a week, or so.
Again, for the 1 thousandth time - whois don't mean squat.
Phone books often mean nothing.
I've got dozens of sites, under dozens of names. None of them show in the phone book. The domains are in my name, but they do not relate to the name of the sites. And many of them are set up as subdomains.
These people are legitimate. Place an order and see for yourself.
Or, send me the order, including shipping and taxes PLUS $ 20 and I'll personally see that you get the stuff.
|
|
|
|
25-09-2007, 02:59 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Hongkong/China
Posts: 104
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
I don't know about this company. But if you just sell the same products , as long as you have sources, it is no problem at all.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:39 PM.
|
|