question about supplier - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 PM.

Old 15-10-2007, 07:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
gustav213
Member
 
gustav213 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

wow my bad, i was running late for something and thought i had put it in,

http://www.lightinthebox.com/
Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2007, 07:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
willhof
Community Member
 
willhof's Avatar
willhof is offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,044
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 51
Thanked: 20 Times in 17 Posts

Default

I'm gonna look into my crystal ball again and guess you were sellng on Ebay when they contacted you ?
__________________
If It Looks to good to be true..... it probably is
Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2007, 08:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
anotheruser
Community Member
 
anotheruser is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 975
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Search the forum on sellerkey.com - looks like it's the same company and has been discussed here before.
Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2007, 10:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
gustav213
Member
 
gustav213 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Yeah it is the same company and I just noticed that it has been talked about a lo,t but jsut wanted to see what people thought of there xbox`s.

http://www.lightinthebox.com/c/501/Xbox-360.html


Because all the other posts says things about how they are legit yet sell fake ipods. But they say nothing about their gaming things, except the PSP
Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2007, 12:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
thepolodealer
Community Member
 
thepolodealer's Avatar
thepolodealer is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 29
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I would steer clear, not sure why, but it just seems like a scam to me.

I also say if you have to ask on here you havent done enough research, or you think its a scam and you are looking for someone to tell you it isnt. If you think that it may be a scam at all, dont buy.
__________________
ThePoloDealer.com
Wholesale Clothing and Dropshipping with Low MOQ
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Supplier Question: Seller Key drivel2787 Supplier Discussion 3 11-09-2007 07:03 PM
Supplier question Trader_David Supplier Discussion 2 18-02-2007 08:48 PM
Outlet Distributors - Updates and Refunds OutletDist Supplier Discussion 835 08-02-2006 10:36 AM
Have a Question apout Xbox 360 supplier flakjacket Supplier Discussion 7 05-01-2006 01:36 AM
Found a Supplier! boboboi Supplier Discussion 120 26-12-2005 02:15 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.