Is this website legit - www.theselect.co.uk - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19 PM.

Old 31-10-2007, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
king53
Member
 
king53 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Is this website legit - www.theselect.co.uk

Hi ive foudn this site and i thinks its legit but just want to make sure thanks.
Old 31-10-2007, 12:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
MathewLisett
Community Member
 
MathewLisett is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 230
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...earchid=346897
Old 31-10-2007, 09:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
king53
Member
 
king53 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

sorry but the link doesnt work its says no matches found
Old 31-10-2007, 09:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
king53
Member
 
king53 is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

dont bother replyin because i found the tlk on the selct .co.uk
Old 01-11-2007, 11:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Comspec
Banned Member
 
Comspec is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 34
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Just use the SEARCH function at the top of the page. You will find that this company, amongst others, has been discussed at length already.

Mark
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theselect.co.uk - are they legit ? Chardless Supplier Discussion 30 13-04-2007 05:20 PM
is this website legit or has anyone used them? s786b Bad Supplier Experiences 7 31-12-2006 06:34 AM
Website Design.... amazingfinance Games Consoles, Accessories, Video Games and DVDs 0 18-03-2006 01:10 PM
Suppliers on free website hosting - are they ever legit? phenfo Supplier Discussion 14 17-12-2005 02:07 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.