Supplier Check, pls - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:33 PM.

Old 15-06-2008, 01:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
buyitonlinehere
Community Member
 
buyitonlinehere's Avatar
buyitonlinehere is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 129
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Cool Supplier Check, pls

Hi all,

I hope you all are well. I am currently building my online shop. I have found one great supplier of sun glasses and also have found

http://www.eyewearsystems.co.uk

Has anyone used them are they any good?

Many Thanks
Doug
Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-2008, 02:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Andy777
Community Advertiser
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Latvia
Posts: 1,854
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 73 Times in 69 Posts

Default

Looks legit to me.
__________________
*** Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? ***
Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-2008, 02:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
buyitonlinehere
Community Member
 
buyitonlinehere's Avatar
buyitonlinehere is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 129
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Hi Andy,

Thanks for that. I have checked some of there prices and them good to me to. I will use them and see how it goes. I will keep you all updated on my progress with them.

From
Doug
Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2008, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
stylesell
Member
 
stylesell is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: usa
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

it's good for me too. thank you
Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2008, 12:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Tango34uk
Community Member
 
Tango34uk's Avatar
Tango34uk is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 552
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

buyitonlinehere have a look at the following http://www.thatchreed.co.uk/ and within that this link http://www.thatchreed.co.uk/index.ph...ewCat&catId=41

They will send you a trade catalogue if you ask, but to give you an idea:-

Aviator Sunglasses inc Case - £2.95 each + Vat

I have purchased things from them in the past, they are quick to deliver, if you spend over £250 + vat delivery is free, otherwise they charge delivery at £10 + Vat.

You can also order trade online, and they DONT sell retail!

Hope it helps

Regards
__________________
Can you sell me trade military clothing and equipment? Then please contact me, or have a look at my website - WARRIOR-WEBBING
Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2008, 02:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
biffa1965
Community Member
 
biffa1965 is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 106
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 5 Times in 5 Posts

Default

Allo there i can tell you that i have been dealing with eyewearsystems for about a year now and they are not just a decent wholesaler and dropshipper....they are a fantastic !! wholesaler and dropshipper. I use them for dropshipping services withg their 'Birdz eyewear' The owner Rob Moores is also very helpful and their customer service is 2nd to none, Give em a go !
Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2008, 03:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
buyitonlinehere
Community Member
 
buyitonlinehere's Avatar
buyitonlinehere is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 129
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Thanks all for your advise its seems like they are a good company.

Once I have completed the products I have already, then I will get straight onto them.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A 5 STEPS METHOD To check out your (supposed) supplier. Remises Supplier Discussion 71 16-11-2008 07:39 PM
New supplier Check moneymaker88 Supplier Discussion 42 24-09-2008 09:53 PM
Supplier Check UAB "Mobili linija" Vilnius, Lithuania techfundoo1 Supplier Discussion 41 18-09-2008 07:19 PM
This might help check out a supplier kkell69 Supplier Discussion 3 11-07-2007 09:01 PM
How do I check if this supplier is trustworthy? newtosell Supplier Discussion 11 08-02-2007 01:57 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:33 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.