Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Has anyone used www.theselect.co.uk?????


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
has anyone used www.theselect.co.uk for dropshipping? Is it worthwhile?
Cheers
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 18-06-2008, 04:18 PM



Posts: 5,137
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 329 Times in 280 Posts
There are a bunch of threads regarding theselect.co.uk

Have anybody tried TheSelect?
the select.co.uk
www.theselect.co.uk
www.theselect.co.uk - are they legit ?
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-06-2008, 04:23 PM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
cheers. After reading them i take it as a no lol
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 18-06-2008, 04:28 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.theselect.co.uk - are they legit ? Chardless Supplier Discussion 31 05-11-2009 06:37 PM
Is this website legit - www.theselect.co.uk king53 Dropshipping Discussion 4 01-11-2007 10:24 AM
Cheaper rate www.theselect.co.uk smithy Supplier Discussion 1 23-02-2007 10:02 AM
www.theselect.co.uk smithy Supplier Discussion 2 20-02-2007 07:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:15 PM. Fixed Width