Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


equeenstreet


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi there,

Has anyone used www.equeenstreet.com?

thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 26-01-2008, 03:43 PM



Posts: 38
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
how did u come across the site? did they approach u?
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 01:14 PM



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yes they emailed me
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 03:44 PM



Posts: 98
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: u.k /florida/LA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
if they emailed you i would stay well away
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 03:50 PM



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
well yes i normally would... but i had a look at this site and it looked pretty legit and also they accept paypal. Paypal was the main reason i looked twice as they provide buyer protection to a certian extent which would allow me to place a cheap "test" order.

was just wondering if anyone had tried already... thats all
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 03:55 PM



Posts: 98
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: u.k /florida/LA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
just because thet accept paypal it does mean that they are legit i have people sending me email like this saying have a look at our website and they are just scammers.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 04:02 PM



Posts: 339
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazersoundlight View Post
well yes i normally would... but i had a look at this site and it looked pretty legit and also they accept paypal. Paypal was the main reason i looked twice as they provide buyer protection to a certian extent which would allow me to place a cheap "test" order.

was just wondering if anyone had tried already... thats all
I don't think paypal protection works in China anyway, just UK/US and Australia
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 04:03 PM



Posts: 38
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yeah, they approached me too....
have u had any dealing with lightinthebox.com?
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 04:06 PM



Posts: 98
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: u.k /florida/LA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yes that is right i would never buy electronics from china and plus that website are selling fakes
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 04:08 PM



Posts: 98
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: u.k /florida/LA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
lightinthebox.com sells fakes to but i think they are legit
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 27-01-2008, 04:09 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 AM. Fixed Width