Firstpoint AVOID - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:00 PM.

Old 07-04-2008, 06:14 PM   #1
Smee
Member
 
Smee is offline

Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Firstpoint AVOID

Avoid Firstpoint this is a SCAM and I will be reporting them to Trading Standards..........

Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 06:31 PM   #2
PT
Community Moderator
 
PT is online now

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 5,100
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 132 Times in 128 Posts

Default

Maybe you'd like to give some more details...

__________________
Forum Rules | Advertising Opportunities
Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 06:49 PM   #3
Smee
Member
 
Smee is offline

Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

They accepted £19.99 from me only last night, what a bloody rip off...

Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 06:53 PM   #4
greedyboy
Community Advertiser
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 6,868
iTrader: (33)
Thanks: 12
Thanked: 267 Times in 201 Posts

Default

That was really helpful!

__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Professional Full Colour Printing: 1000 A5 FULL COLOUR Leaflets only £49.99 Delivered
Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 07:37 PM   #5
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is online now

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,606
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default

Do they have a website ?

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 07:52 PM   #6
Saajan
Community Advertiser
 
Saajan's Avatar
Saajan is online now

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,193
iTrader: (25)
Thanks: 131
Thanked: 182 Times in 151 Posts

Default

http://www.firstpointdropshipping.com/

Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 07:15 AM   #7
jamhun
Community Member
 
jamhun's Avatar
jamhun is offline

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Liverpool U.K.
Posts: 86
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

It's a Chyannes website...

James

Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 11:31 AM   #8
Saajan
Community Advertiser
 
Saajan's Avatar
Saajan is online now

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,193
iTrader: (25)
Thanks: 131
Thanked: 182 Times in 151 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamhun View Post
It's a Chyannes website...

James
Absolutely. Never ever purchase off a Chyannes related site.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:00 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.