Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Looking for Digital Camera Dropshipper


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Guernsey
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi, I am looking for a digital camera supplier that can dropship goods for me to the US. I have a website which is relatively high in the google rankings and has a PR2. If you think you can help me out, feel free to PM me and I will link you to my site, should you wish to check it out first.

The reason I am looking for a new dropshipper is, i currently use MKEnterprise. But came across this forum when I was hearing of problems with them.

I'm also not posting my site here as that will probably be classed as spamming and i'm not here to advertise it

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 11:26 AM



Posts: 20
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
ISYdropship.com have some cameras but i'm not sure if they post to the US. You would need to ask them.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 12:34 PM



Posts: 578
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts
Welcome to the Forum - MK Enterprise are good and I have order a lot with them before with zero problems. You will find a few other HK suppliers on our directory below. Get yourself on their mailing lists and they will send you prices of the stock they have -
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 01:56 PM

RWA



Posts: 2,748
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 137 Times in 113 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by STICKYHONEYPOT View Post
Welcome to the Forum - MK Enterprise are good and I have order a lot with them before with zero problems. You will find a few other HK suppliers on our directory below. Get yourself on their mailing lists and they will send you prices of the stock they have -
However some may disagree with your assessment of MK Enterprise.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 01:59 PM



Posts: 578
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts
Yes, your right, I have seen some bad press about them. I have spent quite a bit with them with no problems though. Lucky me I guess!
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:03 PM



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
www.pixmania-pro.com is a dropshipper of digital camera's and camcorders. can't be sure they ship to u.s though, have a look?
hope it helps and good luck
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:05 PM



Posts: 578
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts

www.pixmania-pro.com - They only ship to Europe and the prices are much higher than MK Enterprise.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:11 PM



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
well i stand corrected, thanks STICKYHONEYPOT
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:13 PM



Posts: 578
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts
Haha - Sorry!

I only know from personal experience with delaing with Pixmania and MK.

Pixmania are very reliable too, but just very expensive and no room for profit on resale to be honest.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:17 PM



Posts: 710
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ireland
Feedback: (13)
Thanked: 44 Times in 44 Posts
I can supply you, please see my website below.

Pat
__________________
SEO Articles SEO Guide.20% Off - With"TWF"Cheap Adwords Guide
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 22-04-2009, 02:49 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:33 PM. Fixed Width