Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.fairselection.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 13
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi guys I have found this site on net has anyone dealt with them http://www.fairselection.com/
Please give some suggestion on this site.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 12-07-2009, 05:59 PM



Posts: 13,798
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 654 Times in 419 Posts
It would seem their prices aren't visible until you have paid their annual fee. Ask yourself why you would take the risk paying up front and not know whether the margins on offer are even viable to you.

If you are looking for dropshippers, there are plenty on this forum, have a look through the marketplace: The Wholesale Marketplace.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 13-07-2009, 07:40 AM



Posts: 899
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mighty Leeds
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 57 Times in 55 Posts
Its looks to be the same concept as "the select"

Only when you sign up you realise there is nooooo profit at all to be made.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 13-07-2009, 08:27 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:57 AM. Fixed Width