Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Megagoods.com and GetEstore.com - Scam


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
dropshipping services

Last edited by lmcquire; 16-03-2007 at 07:02 PM.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 06:33 AM



Posts: 13,798
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 654 Times in 419 Posts
Where is the bit linking them to Megagoods.com and GetEstore.com ?
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 12:28 PM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
The City Hall.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 03:13 PM



Posts: 2,363
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by lmcquire View Post
The City Hall.
What does that mean? Please provide some proof that these gentlemen own the sites you referred to.
__________________
David
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 03:27 PM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.better-internet-bureau.or...tml?1152312678


Steve Blinder is clearly refered here by other defrauded customers.

If anyone ever visits Megagoods or Getestore at their location please ask to see Steve Blinder Driver License, it's not even his real name. His real name is Steve Shklovskiy and that is what's written on his license.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 03:40 PM



Posts: 2,363
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts
Thats what you call proof? A forum post? Okay, even if Steve Blinder is the owner of Megagoods - where is the proof that Steve Shklovskiy is the same person?

I'm not defending megagoods here, only playing devils advocate. If you want to accuse someone of something, please have proof first.
__________________
David
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 03:48 PM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thats fine. Why don't you call megagoods or getestore and ask for Steve Shklovskiy. Maybe than you will beleive. Or ask to see his license.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 03:55 PM



Posts: 675
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Liverpool
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Have you had dealings with this man? or these sites?
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 04:01 PM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: usa
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Yes, and very bad ones. More people will be coming sharing their stories about these two companies. FBI is on them already.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 04:08 PM



Posts: 5,135
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
I would be thinking that Megagoods is a very popular US dropshipper. Haven't seen many complaints about this company.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 18-12-2006, 04:10 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 AM. Fixed Width