www.theselect.co.uk - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:08 AM.

Old 20-02-2007, 07:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
smithy
Banned Member
 
smithy is offline

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 19
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.theselect.co.uk

Hi i was looking at this website www.theselect.co.uk it is a dropshippers and i wanted to know if its legit, i think it looks profesional. please help thanks
Old 20-02-2007, 08:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Supremetronics
Community Member
 
Supremetronics is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 1,596
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

legit company... although i hear that they are out of stock alot of the times. Have a search of the forum, i think they have been discussed before
Old 20-02-2007, 08:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,235
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

please see this thread, also as mentioned please use the advanced search as there is a couple of threads of the top of my head that they have been mentioned

www.theselect.co.uk - are they legit ?

Dave
ps CLOSING
__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anyone used www.theselect.co.uk????? k7suf Dropshipping Discussion 2 18-06-2008 05:28 PM
Is this website legit - www.theselect.co.uk king53 Dropshipping Discussion 4 01-11-2007 11:24 AM
www.theselect.co.uk - are they legit ? Chardless Supplier Discussion 30 13-04-2007 05:20 PM
Cheaper rate www.theselect.co.uk smithy Supplier Discussion 1 23-02-2007 11:02 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:08 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.