Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Mobile Phone Wholesaler. MUST SEE!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 82
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi,

I recently came accros this site

http://www.optotelelinks.co.uk/

They seem very legit, banking details, address, phone the lot are given.

Check it out and if any one has any feedback please feel free.

Also if any one has about £5-10k spare, then you may want to make a purchase, if they are legit. Then let us know
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 06-08-2005, 10:07 AM



Posts: 13,758
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 650 Times in 416 Posts
Have you made any enquiry's with them rash?
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 06-08-2005, 12:06 PM



Posts: 110
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Birmingham, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi,

Looks like someones gone to some effort creating a nice site. Shame about the music though

The site is unranked with both google & alexa so it seems to be fairly new. Any experiences with this site would be most welcome.

Mark
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 06-08-2005, 10:48 PM



Posts: 39
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Slovenia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
This site wasnt made by this company . They only buy a templete at boxedart.com ( search for Digital Dial HTML ) .
Just for info.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2005, 01:37 PM



Posts: 110
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Birmingham, UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Yeap - Your 100% correct, I've just found it on the site.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2005, 09:27 PM



Posts: 13,758
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 650 Times in 416 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slepc
This site wasnt made by this company . They only buy a templete at boxedart.com ( search for Digital Dial HTML ) .
Just for info.
It doesn't really matter if the company didn't produce the site..it has nothing to do with what they are like as wholesalers...

I mean I use a template for my site...quite a lot of people do.. it is a cheap solution to a good looking site.. I am sure you didn't mean it like that but I am just saying...

Rash, have you made any enquiry's with the site...
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2005, 09:41 PM



Posts: 82
Offline

Join Date: May 2005
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Sent them an email, waiting for reply, I said;

Quote:
Could you please email me your latest price list
Might not reply. I don't know. Even their whois is legit. Seems proper.

I could pay it a vist? We'll see what they say. I'll let you guys know.

Address is correct:

http://www.streetmap.co.uk/newmap.sr...=newsearch.srf
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 08-08-2005, 12:15 PM



Posts: 13,758
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 650 Times in 416 Posts
Like you said if its not to far away then why not just pop down and see them...You would be able to discuss in person then which is always better if possible...

Good Luck,

Anthony
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 08-08-2005, 12:22 PM



Posts: 174
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: The United States of America
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Any info on this? This was posted in August and no one has complained to get their site shut down?
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 04-05-2006, 01:32 AM



Posts: 1,488
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 23 Times in 2 Posts
Whois Record for Optotelelinks.co.uk

Page Information
Record Type: Domain Name

Whois Record

Domain name:
optotelelinks.co.uk

Registrant:
CMTelecom Group LTD

Registrant type:
UK Limited Company, (Company number: 3508359)

Registrant's address:
Wilton Street
1
Bradford
BD5 0AX
GB

Registrant's agent:
Schlund + Partner AG [Tag = SCHLUND]
URL: http://registrar.schlund.info

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 29-Nov-2004
Renewal date: 29-Nov-2006

Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers:
ns33.1and1.co.uk
ns34.1and1.co.uk
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 04-05-2006, 02:43 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
looking for wholesale mobile phone accessories bigapple The Wanted Section 1 28-11-2009 11:40 AM
Mobile phone distributors captain_06 Supplier Discussion 23 13-02-2009 01:03 AM
Maxcom Europe Ltd mobile phone offers coming in next week. pablow123 Mobile Phones, Sat Nav/GPS Devices and Communications Accessories 25 04-11-2008 11:42 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:22 PM. Fixed Width