Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Hello has any one traded with


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: unitedkingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello has any one had any business with www.grandhero.com/cn/ it seems like they are making the products are they fake, can you fake phones, ps3. I ordered a nokia 8800 and it came and it worked so i am undecided what do you guys think ? cheers Gsus
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-03-2007, 03:36 PM



Posts: 61
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Stow, OH. USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Resellerratings has them listed as a scam.
http://www.resellerratings.com/forum...d.php?t=121241
Quote:
Grandhero.com / Grand Hero Development Limited
I have no details as to why they are listed as a scam.

Last edited by nomaxim; 17-03-2007 at 04:06 PM.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 17-03-2007, 04:03 PM



Posts: 1,625
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: u.k
Feedback: (5)
Thanked: 67 Times in 64 Posts
Their page doesn't come up anyway.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 17-03-2007, 04:17 PM

RWA



Posts: 2,749
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 137 Times in 113 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by moneybanks14 View Post
Their page doesn't come up anyway.
drop the /cn/ and it will
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 18-03-2007, 11:58 AM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: unitedkingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Cheers guys
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 18-03-2007, 05:46 PM



Posts: 5,914
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 239 Times in 229 Posts
There not an authorized distributor for the name brand items they list on there website,the Ipods are counterfeit.

My advice is to stay away,alot of there brand name items look to be counterfeit!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 18-03-2007, 09:20 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
'Dogsb' - anyone traded with these guys? millie257 Supplier Discussion 17 20-06-2008 01:31 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:15 AM. Fixed Width