lowpricesforyou Legit Site? - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:41 PM.

Old 16-04-2007, 02:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
esm
Community Member
 
esm is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Posts: 64
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I was looking at www.deepdiscount.com until I realised they only deliver to the US, need a similiar UK site
Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 07:50 AM   #12 (permalink)
dalexdesign
Community Member
 
dalexdesign is offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 37
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Deep Discount does not dropship or I would have used them.
Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
blavann
Community Member
 
blavann is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 66
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Personally I stay away from anyone that mentions AAA, these are usually Chinese (and possibly other countries, but the Chinese I have noticed it with) terms of saying "a really good copy"

Its possible they're selling the genuine originals, and the copies, but the fact that copies are illegal, and they as a business sell them, is enough to ring alarm bells for me and delete that site from my bookmarks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere jas_j_w@yahoo.c Bad Supplier Experiences 2 17-10-2007 07:31 AM
Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere jas_j_w@yahoo.c Supplier Discussion 1 07-10-2007 01:22 PM
www.spinningdiscent.com this site legit? seattlewest Supplier Discussion 0 05-09-2007 06:05 AM
Backlinks advice please Ritchie41 eBay and Online Auction Discussion 25 18-08-2006 12:11 AM
Has anyone gone through this site....is it legit or not...??? Thanks tripletcomputers Bad Supplier Experiences 6 03-05-2006 01:43 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:41 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardOctober 2008
uhafmail
Popular Discussions
Starting on £250
Wholesalers in China?
PayPal Card?
Advertising website?
Success Stories?
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.