www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:17 AM.

Old 30-06-2007, 03:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Shibz
Community Member
 
Shibz's Avatar
Shibz is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit??

Hi, just wondering are these www.colourful-zone.com legit because i am interested of purchasing from them, but not sure if they are legit or not, so please help me decide. Thanks..

Regards...
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hodson
Community Member
 
Hodson's Avatar
Hodson is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Birmingham, UK
Posts: 252
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

They are a member of this forum themself and you will probably get a reply from them.

I myself have looked into purchasing from them but havn't as of yet.

Scott
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 03:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
JPB
Community Member
 
JPB's Avatar
JPB is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,346
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default

Yes they are legit
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 03:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Shibz
Community Member
 
Shibz's Avatar
Shibz is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Are you 100% sure?? becuase i am going to make a order very soon
Regards..
P.S how do i PM someone it is not letting me.
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 03:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
JPB
Community Member
 
JPB's Avatar
JPB is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,346
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default

You need 10 posts

and i would not say they were legit unless i knew
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Shibz
Community Member
 
Shibz's Avatar
Shibz is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Ok thanks JPB, i will try to get 10 posts today. Laters..
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 05:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Shibz
Community Member
 
Shibz's Avatar
Shibz is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Ok i have 10 posts, still not letting me send PM. I guess i should wait.
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 06:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 10,076
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 32
Thanked: 73 Times in 56 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shibz View Post
Ok i have 10 posts, still not letting me send PM. I guess i should wait.
It can take up to an hour for the system to add your priviliges.

The forum advertiser in question has been approved to sell on here which should give you enough confidence to proceed with a transaction. Please however do you own checks before proceeding. There is also never a 100% secure transaction, just make sure you use a secure payment method and then if any transaction goes wrong you have the ability to be covered.

Hope this helps.
Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-2007, 11:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
shreveyboy
Community Member
 
shreveyboy is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 80
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Yep, legit mate. Good luck with your transaction! Let us know how it goes.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not? i_eat_pirates Supplier Discussion 13 11-08-2008 08:33 AM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 12:42 PM
Nokia 770 - need legit supplier - have PO evanhamilton The Wanted Section 1 09-10-2006 06:59 PM
Is Wholesale-package legit f1400 Supplier Discussion 2 02-09-2006 02:14 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 10:45 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:17 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.