Wilfred Wewer,
Make sure you check the good IP address. You've got the ISP mail server's address but you may be able to have the user's IP address.
irisg,
whois on www.worldstoreshop.com
Some things would stop me from buying there :
1. The "sample" overlay over the site template (lol)
2. AOL contact address, no phone number, no postal address
3. The aol email address has already been used on ebay for scams (
this page refers to
this list, under the title "e.mails ŕ répétitions utilisés par les arnaqueurs" which means "emails repeatidly used by scammers")
4. On contact page : "For the payment we have choosen a simple a fast way to make it so after we will receive your order we will give you instructions about how to pay for your product(s), as soon as we will get the confirmation from you that you have made a deposit using this service we will start the delivery and you will get the product(s) in max 48 hours." I bet this payment is Western Union.
In my opinion, this site shouldn't be trusted.
Sorry for my english.