www.dropshippernetwork.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:30 AM.

Old 14-09-2005, 02:01 PM   #1
fearless
Community Member
 
fearless is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.dropshippernetwork.com

found this site a second ago what do you think good? Has anyone used them. Fearless

www.dropshippernetwork.com

Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2005, 04:22 PM   #2
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default

Quote:
Registrant Contact:
Liquidfunds Pte. Ltd.
Liquidfunds Pte. Ltd. ()
+65.60162333300
Fax: +1.2126589589
2 Havelock Road #04-08
Apollo Centre, 059763
SG
Their copyright notice (bottom of page) is out of date which shows lack of an update..

As far as I can see there is no mention of prices until you signup so who knows what prices you are likely to get after you have paid the membership fee..

Not too sure..

Anthony

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2005, 06:48 PM   #3
Xile2005
Community Member
 
Xile2005 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 332
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Something fishy going on here.

This is dropshippernetwork.com's ebay dropshipping page:

http://www.dropshippernetwork.com/ht..._dropship.html

here is mobilephones-wholesaler.com ebay dropshipping page:

http://www.mobilephones-wholesaler.c..._dropship.html

spot any similarity?

Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 01:44 PM   #4
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xile2005
Something fishy going on here.

This is dropshippernetwork.com's ebay dropshipping page:

http://www.dropshippernetwork.com/ht..._dropship.html

here is mobilephones-wholesaler.com ebay dropshipping page:

http://www.mobilephones-wholesaler.c..._dropship.html

spot any similarity?

Just thought I would fill you guys in on something. The 2 companies mentioned above are in the same group. Mobilephones-wholesaler is their dropshipper for mobile phones only. I think they have other companies offering other items. Mobilephones-wholesaler is also mentioned on the wholesale directory. To sum it up, dropshipper network is not a scam site.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 01:50 PM   #5
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Just found this about them and mobilephones-wholesaler is their subsidary among others.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 01:52 PM   #6
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

sorry forgot to add the link. http://www.dropshippernetwork.com/ The first link under wholesale dropshipper is mobilephones-wholesaler

Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 01:55 PM   #7
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,270
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pareshvarsani
Just thought I would fill you guys in on something. The 2 companies mentioned above are in the same group. Mobilephones-wholesaler is their dropshipper for mobile phones only. I think they have other companies offering other items. Mobilephones-wholesaler is also mentioned on the wholesale directory. To sum it up, dropshipper network is not a scam site.
What group are they from?? just to check what other 'interest' they have, gives you a better picture of what they are all about whether it be legit or not.

Have you done business with them before??

Maybe someone from here can check their Registered Address:
2 Havelock Road #04-08
Apollo Centre, Singapore 059763

Both companies have the same address

Dave

__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 02:04 PM   #8
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I have heard of a few people on this site who have purchased from mobilephones-wholesaler.com and as far as I know there have been no complaints as of yet. Their group name is http://www.dropshippernetwork.com/

dropshippernetwork is getting bigger by the day. I remember when I checked them out before and they only had mobilephones-wholesaler as their subsidary. Now they have over 10 subsidaries. I think their prices are reasonable aswell.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2005, 02:12 PM   #9
Xile2005
Community Member
 
Xile2005 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 332
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Their prices ain't cheap, I have compared the price of their Palm Treo650 againts Dropship-it's price and dropship-it is slightly cheaper. Not sure if sure if dropshipnetworks phone is sim free though.

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Xile2005 For This Useful Post:
valuespy (08-11-2009)
Old 22-09-2005, 02:37 PM   #10
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Prices will always be different with various companies. I know that dropshipnetworks phones are all sim free though as I have asked them the questions before and everything seemed fine. Dropship-it is also another good company but they might have some phones which are more expensive than dropship network and vice versa.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:30 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.