Abercrombie and Fitch supplier? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43 AM.

Old 15-08-2007, 08:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
hulioencanta
Member
 
hulioencanta is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: united States
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Abercrombie and Fitch supplier?

I have did a lot of research on a reliable company that supplies Abercrombie and Fitch.
I do not care if they are replicas and i wish to buy in small amounts. does anyone know any good sites?

I have found some, could someone please help me determine if they are scammers please.
www.lzunion.com
http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/clothes963/my_photos
www.nodus79.com

Any help is appreciated, i rel
Reply With Quote
Old 15-08-2007, 02:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boro97
Community Members
 
Boro97's Avatar
Boro97 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Posts: 2,344
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hulioencanta View Post
I have did a lot of research on a reliable company that supplies Abercrombie and Fitch.
I do not care if they are replicas and i wish to buy in small amounts. does anyone know any good sites?

I have found some, could someone please help me determine if they are scammers please.
www.lzunion.com
http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/clothes963/my_photos
www.nodus79.com

Any help is appreciated, i rel
Your on the wrong forum , this forum does not help people who want to buy or sell fakes ,
so you will get no help here.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2007, 01:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
hulioencanta
Member
 
hulioencanta is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: united States
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

ok, then can u tell me if u know of any authentic selling sites then.
Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2007, 05:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default

Abercrombie & Fitch stores are all corporate owned.They do not sell to other retail stores and there`s no authorized wholesale distributor for the brand.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2007, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
SEANYBOY
Community Member
 
SEANYBOY is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 31
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by canada View Post
Abercrombie & Fitch stores are all corporate owned.They do not sell to other retail stores and there`s no authorized wholesale distributor for the brand.

Scott
partly true, but i have a friend who imports from the us. he gets american eagle and a&f, so it is possible
Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2007, 11:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ems1
Community Member
 
Ems1's Avatar
Ems1 is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: england
Posts: 300
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

Yes i agree with seanyboy it is possible to get these products that are authentic,but buying and selling fakes/replicas is asking for trouble.By the way nobody is going to tell you where to find these products hulioencanta as it takes a long time to find a good supplier,so happy hunting!!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2007, 12:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
mraxis
Member
 
mraxis is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Well I got one but has only polo's and swimshorts. No jeans or sweaters etc. but It's 100% authentic with all labels and pricetags.
I'm not related to that site in anyway besides the fact that I buy there.
Price range polo's 12,50-13,50 and a mtq of 30pcs (retail $49,-)

http://thepolodealer.com/index.php

It's actually the second one I found (sold out now) with authentic abercrombie.
It's pretty hard to get your hands on the originals.
But if you look around real well you'll see there's allways someone with some stock stashed in his garage.
Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2007, 03:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default

thepolodealer.com website is selling counterfeit clothing,you cannot buy factory direct!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2007, 11:11 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ems1
Community Member
 
Ems1's Avatar
Ems1 is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: england
Posts: 300
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

Sorry to tell you this mraxis but the deer brook polo's and mountain pond swimshorts are the most copied of all the A+F range.it seems that you haven't looked hard enough!!!.Just because a garment has all the labels and price tags you can shake a stick at it doesn't mean they are authentic items,don't want to put a downer on things that's not what i am here for,you should listen to some of the advice given out here on these forums it can save you alot of money!!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2007, 12:31 AM   #10 (permalink)
thepolodealer
Community Member
 
thepolodealer's Avatar
thepolodealer is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 29
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by canada View Post
thepolodealer.com website is selling counterfeit clothing,you cannot buy factory direct!

Scott
While I agree it is against the factories contract with the brand, do you really think the factories destroy all of those overruns and clothing that barely fails quality control like they are supposed to? No, some factories do sell these items even though it is technically a "gray" area.

Canada, If you have been around long I am sure you remember AnnieBsWholesale, who all believed sold only authentic merchandise. Well I am now the owner of the company that used to be AnnieBs. We purchase from the same suppliers, the same factories.

While we don't have paperwork from the brands and can't necessarily prove it, all of our items match exactly with those purchased from brand stores and we guarantee they are authentic. If you get them and aren't satisfied, we will take them back without a single question.

Please don't make such quick judgments in the future.
__________________
ThePoloDealer.com
Wholesale Clothing and Dropshipping with Low MOQ
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SEARCH Abercrombie & fitch garments(summer 2006) Alexio22 The Wanted Section 3 16-04-2006 04:20 PM
ABERCROMBIE & FITCH "CHUBB RIVER" SUEDED COTTON POLOS FOR MEN 8.27GBP AnnieBsWholesal Games Consoles, Accessories, Video Games and DVDs 0 16-09-2005 08:20 PM
Abercrombie & Fitch Bartlette Ridge Distressed Polos 8.02976 GBP each AnnieBsWholesal Games Consoles, Accessories, Video Games and DVDs 0 26-07-2005 10:12 PM
Abercrombie & Fitch Kilburn Jacket 50 pcs EUbiglots Games Consoles, Accessories, Video Games and DVDs 2 19-06-2005 08:56 AM
Abercrombie & Fitch Polos, Jacket EUbiglots Games Consoles, Accessories, Video Games and DVDs 0 11-06-2005 02:05 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.