28-09-2007, 03:37 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 11
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Buying MP4 from China and Hong Kong
Hello,
I have read allot on these pages about scammer from China. I am planning to buy some mp4 players from China and Hong Kong. I have found these contacts through the website www.alibaba.com. Do any of you people here had experiences with following company’s?
1: Able (HK) Industry Co., Ltd.
http://able.en.alibaba.com/ www.hkable.com
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website. They are 3Th year gold supplier on alibaba. Does this means something?
I want to make a test buy from them for about 400$ they have given me details for payment with western union or T/T the T/T details are on name of their company but the western union is on person name SI SI CAO. I have asked them if I could pay them the first time through Paypal but they answered that it is very difficult for them to apply for one.
2: Shenzhen Shenguangbo Technology Co., Ltd.
http://vastdigi.en.alibaba.com/www.sonuo.com http://sonuo.cn.alibaba.com/
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website vastdigi but on the sonuo website I don’t see any link to vastdigi. They are 1Th year gold supplier on alibaba. I see on there company address that they are from Futian. I read the most Chinese scammers are from that region.
I read on there www.sonuo.com website that they are established in 2001 but on alibaba I read that they are established in 2006. There is a logo next to this from authenticated & verified. How reliable is this logo on alibaba?
They also only accept western union and T/T payment.
Both company’s gave me detailed pricelists. I do not have a lot experiences with trading so all help or advice would be highly appreciated.
Thanks in advance,
Bushke
|
|
|
|
28-09-2007, 03:38 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 2,365
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
Please don't increase the font size.
|
|
|
|
28-09-2007, 04:08 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,263
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 25 Times in 23 Posts
|
|
I'd stick with Able (HK) Industry Co., Ltd..
Nothing sticks out as fraud, company bank account is a good sign. WU would be to an idividual, as I don't think you can send to a company.
A regularly updated price list, especially when it involves flash memory, is a good indicator of a legitimate company.
|
|
|
|
28-09-2007, 04:40 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 11
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Yes the first company i have the most trust in, but they do not have all the products i need this is the problem.
|
|
|
|
01-10-2007, 09:56 AM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: CHINA
Posts: 59
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bushke
Yes the first company i have the most trust in, but they do not have all the products i need this is the problem.
|
hi, Bushke,
Can you let know that which products do you need , you can send email to me . applebaby7@gmail.com
if you trust ,i can try to recommend company for your reference . the price, the prodcuts is good .
good luck .
__________________
business is business
Led lighting!
|
|
|
|
01-10-2007, 10:55 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 11
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
OK i will send you some pictures of what i am looking for.
Thank's
|
|
|
|
01-10-2007, 11:24 AM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: China
Posts: 157
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Mp4 suppliers
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bushke
Hello,
I have read allot on these pages about scammer from China. I am planning to buy some mp4 players from China and Hong Kong. I have found these contacts through the website www.alibaba.com. Do any of you people here had experiences with following company’s?
1: Able (HK) Industry Co., Ltd.
http://able.en.alibaba.com/ www.hkable.com
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website. They are 3Th year gold supplier on alibaba. Does this means something?
I want to make a test buy from them for about 400$ they have given me details for payment with western union or T/T the T/T details are on name of their company but the western union is on person name SI SI CAO. I have asked them if I could pay them the first time through Paypal but they answered that it is very difficult for them to apply for one.
2: Shenzhen Shenguangbo Technology Co., Ltd.
http://vastdigi.en.alibaba.com/www.sonuo.com http://sonuo.cn.alibaba.com/
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website vastdigi but on the sonuo website I don’t see any link to vastdigi. They are 1Th year gold supplier on alibaba. I see on there company address that they are from Futian. I read the most Chinese scammers are from that region.
I read on there www.sonuo.com website that they are established in 2001 but on alibaba I read that they are established in 2006. There is a logo next to this from authenticated & verified. How reliable is this logo on alibaba?
They also only accept western union and T/T payment.
Both company’s gave me detailed pricelists. I do not have a lot experiences with trading so all help or advice would be highly appreciated.
Thanks in advance,
Bushke
|
They are not typical Mp4 manufacturers in China. We've sourced enough Mp4 exporters and manufacturers in China, and we can tell you free of charge, please contact us for any question related. The most important is you'd better have a pre-shipment inspection on every order in China.
|
|
|
|
07-12-2007, 01:55 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 1
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
ABLE(HK) industry co. ltd
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bushke
Hello,
I have read allot on these pages about scammer from China. I am planning to buy some mp4 players from China and Hong Kong. I have found these contacts through the website www.alibaba.com. Do any of you people here had experiences with following company’s?
1: Able (HK) Industry Co., Ltd.
http://able.en.alibaba.com/ www.hkable.com
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website. They are 3Th year gold supplier on alibaba. Does this means something?
I want to make a test buy from them for about 400$ they have given me details for payment with western union or T/T the T/T details are on name of their company but the western union is on person name SI SI CAO. I have asked them if I could pay them the first time through Paypal but they answered that it is very difficult for them to apply for one.
2: Shenzhen Shenguangbo Technology Co., Ltd.
http://vastdigi.en.alibaba.com/www.sonuo.com http://sonuo.cn.alibaba.com/
On their website are tel and fax nr as they also send me e-mails through the domain name of there website vastdigi but on the sonuo website I don’t see any link to vastdigi. They are 1Th year gold supplier on alibaba. I see on there company address that they are from Futian. I read the most Chinese scammers are from that region.
I read on there www.sonuo.com website that they are established in 2001 but on alibaba I read that they are established in 2006. There is a logo next to this from authenticated & verified. How reliable is this logo on alibaba?
They also only accept western union and T/T payment.
Both company’s gave me detailed pricelists. I do not have a lot experiences with trading so all help or advice would be highly appreciated.
Thanks in advance,
Bushke
|
Hi Bushke,
Im close to making an order with these people, did you end up ordering off them? how did it go?
many thanks
Matt
TMSsolutions
|
|
|
|
07-12-2007, 05:49 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 333
iTrader: ( 6)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
I do not understand why they are not accepting PayPal payment.
The first company for instance, If they put (HK), they must have any relation to Hong Kong. That means PayPal wont be any issue for them as we are Hong Kong based and never have any issue even has received 100K HKD for each transaction.
"Businessinchina" was talking about finding other supplier for you? better dont trust mate. It's not right.
They might be legit but some of the information might be a lie to attract more buyers where most buyers prefer to trade with experienced sellers.
If you trade memory card with them, please make sure they are sending you real original memory cards.. Never buy in bulk packaging as it is hard to check whether it's an original or not.
Hope this help
|
|
|
|
09-12-2007, 06:05 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 11
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmssolutions
Hi Bushke,
Im close to making an order with these people, did you end up ordering off them? how did it go?
many thanks
Matt
TMSsolutions
|
I ordered with them but i received uncomplete orders. Still writing e-mails to get everything fixed.
Quality is good from the first one though.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:18 AM.
|
|