www.aahandy.com to be trusted ? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:30 AM.

Old 14-10-2005, 01:51 PM   4 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1
FSBCN
Community Member
 
FSBCN is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 7
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Smile www.aahandy.com to be trusted ?

Hi all,

Anybody at all who traded with this company ?

Aahandy Co Ltd
Contact Person: Ms Echo Gin

Address: 682-684 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon H. K., Hong Kong
Telephone: 852 30778290
Fax: 852 30778290
Website: http://www.aahandy.com

Whois reveals that their website´s been up since 7th July 2005.
They are trustpass member of Alibaba (but I don´t know if that is something that they maybe just bought).
I haven´t got any pricing yet, but I know for payment they accept only wire transfer and of course Western Union :-(

Thanks for any useful info.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2005, 08:33 AM   #2
Edward
Member
 
Edward is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default re

I think this company is real . I have bought 5 pcs from them last month! And I will buy from them again next week!

Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2005, 09:14 AM   #3
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,270
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edward
I think this company is real . I have bought 5 pcs from them last month! And I will buy from them again next week!
Got any more info on your order for FSBCN, as you have only got one post against your name and that to me would mean you might be related in some way to this website IMO. So more info please eg. What did you buy?, how much?, delivery time etc etc


Dave

__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2005, 09:25 AM   #4
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Don't know about you guys but the layout of their products is identical to www.gsmarena.com

Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-2005, 10:42 AM   #5
pareshvarsani
Community Member
 
pareshvarsani is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I just contacted GSM Arena to ask them if they are in any way affiliated with AA Handy. The reply I got was AA Handy have been warned to remove all the content stolen from GSM Arena.

Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2005, 08:48 AM   #6
jaygolo
Member
 
jaygolo is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Reply

www.aahandy.com is a real wholesale supplier. My phones are supplied by them, they have good selection of cell phones. This company sure you can trust.

Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2005, 08:56 AM   #7
FSBCN
Community Member
 
FSBCN is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 7
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Question

Jaygolo,

Please elaborate; like Edward you only have one post against your name. It would be nice to know some more details as to what, how, when, ...

Thanks

Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2005, 01:17 PM   #8
woodle
Community Member
 
woodle is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 216
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

These guys are similar to well faith international in that they sell refurbished and new phones.........thier prices are very competitive.........that being said..........buying refurbished mobile phones have thier risks..........i did my first refurbished mobile phone order from well faith(alibaba gold supplier).......got my first sale and DEJAAVU..........got my first complaint about a useless battery..........so all these chinese refurb mobile companies are dodgy to me............i would only ever buy BRAND NEW phones from these guys now.

Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2005, 01:38 PM   #9
FSBCN
Community Member
 
FSBCN is offline

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 7
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thx for the info Woodle.

Are their prices just competitive on refurbs or on new mobile phones as well ?
What payment method did you use when you did biz with them ?

Cheers
FSBCN

Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2005, 07:25 PM   #10
woodle
Community Member
 
woodle is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 216
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

with well faith international i used Western union and received my refurb phones very quickly...........but as i say it looks like the batteries are dodgy....


Last edited by woodle; 10-12-2005 at 12:03 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/1875-www-aahandy-com-trusted.html
Posted By For Type Date
EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd? - ResellerRatings Store Ratings, Shopping, Deals, and Bargains This thread Refback 23-09-2007 04:55 PM
EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd? - ResellerRatings This thread Refback 28-03-2007 12:04 PM
EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd? - ResellerRatings This thread Refback 02-03-2007 03:00 PM
EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd? - ResellerRatings This thread Refback 09-02-2007 10:40 AM

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trusted UK MOBILE PHONE WHOLESALER? spendforless The Wanted Section 0 29-09-2007 08:20 PM
List of Trusted Sellers in this Forum quiznut1 General Wholesale Discussion 9 21-12-2005 03:22 AM
Trusted Seller, http://www.cellularcell.co.uk/ mmc Supplier Discussion 6 04-11-2005 12:04 PM
Can this supplier be trusted? dominator667 General Wholesale Discussion 11 09-09-2005 05:29 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:30 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.