Suppliers list (look here and tell me if they are scam plz) - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 AM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Supplier Discussion » Suppliers list (look here and tell me if they are scam plz)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24-11-2007, 05:54 PM   #1
melsawah
Community Member
 
melsawah is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: france
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Talking Suppliers list (look here and tell me if they are scam plz)

hi everybody
i'm really glad to be one of this forum
i'm new in the buisness but i've been searching on the web for reliable wholesalers and dropshippers to supply me with goods for my new Ebay store
when i was searching i found your forum
i was like
then i said to myself
then i felt kinda like
we're into buisness
this is my 1st post so i need your opinion on these guys
here we are ,enough talking and we get on the list:

1-http://www.ipodwarehouse.net

2-http://www.magoo6.martbase.com/ this guy i contacted he say he is in buisness 7 years ago but he just starting going online he accepts paypal and he gived me the mail of one of his costumers in UK i send the guy a mail to get some infos and we will see

3-http://www.us138.com/index.php?osCsi...f1abfbc1cfd295
i talked to the man on mail(msn) he accepts wire transfer ,bank and paypal he even gave me a mail of one of his clients (contacted ,the guy is waiting for his order)

4-http://htbtelecoms.com/index.html

the rest of my list is some people how are here with us so i think you know them well no need to give their urls
so i'm waiting for your opinions

Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2007, 06:00 PM   #2
kyrool
Community Advertiser
 
kyrool is offline

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 105
iTrader: (11)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

For a start, maybe you can try using the search feature found at the top of the page. I believe ipodwarehouse.net have been discussed before.

Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2007, 06:00 PM   #3
D M
Community Member
 
D M is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,353
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 26 Times in 24 Posts

Default

1) Ipod in url probably a scam.
2-3) Numbers in url probably a scam.
4)Buy 5 PS3 get 1 free scam.

Reply With Quote
Old 24-11-2007, 06:12 PM   #4
melsawah
Community Member
 
melsawah is offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: france
Posts: 18
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

aya that hurts
2 months of research and find 0
i still got here
thx ppl

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.