Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Hsphone, legit or not?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.hsphone.com/
http://cellphone.en.ec21.com/credit_profile.jsp

Does anyone have any experiences with this company? Is it legit or not. I just have been scammed nearly 500usd, so I don't want to get tricked anymore.

If this is a scam (Google told me nothing) maybe someone could suggest me a legit place to buy Cect and Nokia mobile phones in China.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 02:31 PM



Posts: 5,130
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by i_eat_pirates View Post
If this is a scam (Google told me nothing) maybe someone could suggest me a legit place to buy Cect and Nokia mobile phones in China.
You'll find it very hard to source out suppliers in China who will offer authentic Mobile Phones. Myself have never seen or heard about a legit mobile phone supplier in China. You could try Hong Kong though.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 02:57 PM



Posts: 479
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA And UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Or try taiwan for Nokia mobiles
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 03:28 PM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i think the answer you are seeking is to avoid this one..too many fakes in that region to actualy make it worth a gamble
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 03:50 PM



Posts: 66
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: United States
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hell i don't think u even have to worry about fake with this one. you are probably more worried that they won't send u anything. looking at this site i said it a scam in my book.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 10:02 PM



Posts: 5,909
Online

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Stay away, there selling counterfeit phones.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 08-12-2007, 10:19 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: china
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by i_eat_pirates View Post
http://www.hsphone.com/
http://cellphone.en.ec21.com/credit_profile.jsp

Does anyone have any experiences with this company? Is it legit or not. I just have been scammed nearly 500usd, so I don't want to get tricked anymore.

If this is a scam (Google told me nothing) maybe someone could suggest me a legit place to buy Cect and Nokia mobile phones in China.
I am CEO of hsphone.We locate in shenzhen.I wonder who cheat you.
our payment information:
shunfa huang
we never cheat our clients.I hope you can confirm double if the guy comes from our company.maybe some guys use our web to cheat you! but our company only one payment information.you can find also in our web.
www.hsphone.com
confirm again pleaes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and cancel what you said!because it is bad affect our business! please!!!!!!!
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2008, 03:56 PM



Posts: 7,595
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (36)
Thanked: 337 Times in 250 Posts
Are your GHD's genuine GHD's or copies?
__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Full design and Printing Service here
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2008, 04:11 PM



Posts: 1,966
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Thailand
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 61 Times in 49 Posts
Quote:
maybe someone could suggest me a legit place to buy Nokia mobile phones in China.
there are none
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 07-08-2008, 04:57 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: china
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by greedyboy View Post
Are your GHD's genuine GHD's or copies?

please contact us.

email:hsphone@hotmail.com
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 10-08-2008, 02:34 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 10:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 11:42 AM
Nokia 770 - need legit supplier - have PO evanhamilton The Wanted Section 1 09-10-2006 05:59 PM
Is Wholesale-package legit f1400 Supplier Discussion 2 02-09-2006 01:14 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 09:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:26 AM. Fixed Width